Research and consumer suppliers, clearly separated
Review research-use-only storefronts, their U.S.-identity evidence, tracked catalog observations, and public COA evidence without mixing them into prescription-provider price comparisons. Consumer skincare and supplement brands are classified separately on the same evidence page.
Separate from prescription-provider comparisons
RUO suppliers appear only as clearly labeled reference rows in the alphabetical provider directory and never enter peptide price rankings or the landing-page lowest-cost table. Consumer skincare and supplement brands remain separately classified instead of being represented as pharmacies.
Current official catalog displays $59.99 for this product.
COA scope: The official lab-results page says current and historic reports are supplied with an order or by request; no public current-lot NAD+ report was available.
Review the linked identity and testing sources for the latest supplier details.
Supplier restriction: Laboratory research only; not for human or veterinary use, administration, injection, ingestion, topical application, compounding, prescribing, dispensing, or treatment-pathway resale.
COA scope: The linked official-app report is for public 500 mg lot 260413HPND500 only; the 1000 mg variant has a separate report and a received package must be lot-matched.
Current official catalog displays $94.95 for this product.
COA scope: The official-app product record links this report and the public lot record identifies 2605-SXH-ND500-01; a received package must still be lot-matched.
Review the linked identity and testing sources for the latest supplier details.
Supplier restriction: Laboratory research and analytical use only; not for human or animal use, clinical use, therapy, diagnosis, compounding, cosmetics, or supplements.
COA scope: The linked public report image is for displayed 500 mg batch NJ500-04202026 only; the 1000 mg variant has a separate public report and neither report proves every current inventory lot.
Multi-vial bundle: NAD+; Retatrutide (10, 15, 20, or 40 mg selection shown); CJC-1295 No DAC + Ipamorelin blend (5 or 10 mg selection shown)
Current official catalog displays $397.76 for this product.
COA scope: The supplier says bundle components are batch-tested, but the partial public library does not establish a current matching report for every component and selected strength.
Multi-product bundle: NAD+, Selank, Semax, and Glutathione; component strengths are not stated in the official catalog record
Current official catalog displays $489.00 for this product.
COA scope: The supplier says bundle components are batch-tested, but the partial public library does not establish a current matching report for every component and package.
Multi-product bundle: NAD+; PT-141; KLOW blend (GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV); and GLP-1/Semaglutide; component strengths are not stated
Current official catalog displays $400.00 for this product.
COA scope: The supplier says bundle components are batch-tested, but the partial public library does not establish a current matching report for every component and package.
NAD+ Research Compound — Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide | Laboratory Use Only
Official description: 1000 mg lyophilized vial; Size attribute: 1000 MG / 10 VIALS; lead gallery image: NAD+ 500mg vial
Current official catalog displays $155.00 for this product.
COA scope: The official product gallery links a NAD-1000 report image, but the product's description, Size attribute, and lead image conflict on package/strength; no catalog-wide current-lot inference is made.
Review the linked identity and testing sources for the latest supplier details.
Supplier restriction: Research and laboratory use only; not for human or animal consumption or medical, therapeutic, diagnostic, cosmetic, or veterinary use.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
500 IU lyophilized vial (storefront unit retained verbatim)
COA scope: The previously documented official report library is currently inaccessible; no current public report or inventory-lot match can be confirmed.
5mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 10mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 15mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 20mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 30mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 40mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 50mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 60mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Current official catalog options: 5mg — $49.00 single vial / $125.00 10-vial kit; 10mg — $59.00 single vial / $180.00 10-vial kit; 15mg — $79.00 single vial / $210.00 10-vial kit; 20mg — $99.00 single vial / $260.00 10-vial kit; 30mg — $109.00 single vial / $340.00 10-vial kit; 40mg — $129.00 single vial / $420.00 10-vial kit; 50mg — $139.00 single vial / $495.00 10-vial kit; 60mg — $169.00 single vial / $575.00 10-vial kit.
COA scope: Public 5 mg example only; not proof for other variants or current lot.
5mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 10mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 15mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 20mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 30mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 40mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 50mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 60mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Current official catalog options: 5mg — $29.00 single vial / $95.00 10-vial kit; 10mg — $39.00 single vial / $115.00 10-vial kit; 15mg — $49.00 single vial / $135.00 10-vial kit; 20mg — $59.00 single vial / $155.00 10-vial kit; 30mg — $69.00 single vial / $190.00 10-vial kit; 40mg — $79.00 single vial / $240.00 10-vial kit; 50mg — $99.00 single vial / $295.00 10-vial kit; 60mg — $109.00 single vial / $340.00 10-vial kit.
COA scope: Public 5 mg example only; not proof for other variants or current lot.
500mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 1000mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
COA scope: The official catalog links a Janoshik report dated 2026-02-09 for a 500 mg sample; it does not establish the result for every strength, package, or current inventory lot.
“Research use only” means the seller restricts the material from human or veterinary use. A COA can document a reported test result for a referenced sample or lot; it does not establish identity across every order, human-use suitability, safety, effectiveness, regulatory approval, or lawful clinical use.
Help expand the directory
Don’t see a peptide, provider, or supplier you’re interested in?