Choose a peptide
Start with any tracked peptide, then review every documented provider listing with its evidence and regulatory context.
Compare complete recurring costs, package prices, required subscriptions, product type, dose strengths, and telehealth requirements in one place.
How it works
Start with the peptide, compare the full recurring cost, then confirm the dose and enrollment terms.
Start with any tracked peptide, then review every documented provider listing with its evidence and regulatory context.
Review one comparable recurring total when possible, with required membership fees included and package-only prices clearly separated.
Compare provider-listed dose strengths, product type, subscription terms, and whether access uses a questionnaire, phone call, or video visit.
Price rankings
Start with dose-matched Semaglutide and Tirzepatide shopping, then browse the complete documented entry-price table below. Both views stay visible so shoppers do not have to switch modes.
Weight loss & metabolic health
No dose selection needed
This provider documents the same price across applicable doses.
Cheapest documented option
Mondae$75 per month
Same price automatically applies across documented doses
Weight loss & metabolic health
No dose selection needed
This provider documents the same price across applicable doses.
Cheapest documented option
Mondae$124 per month
Same price automatically applies across documented doses
All tracked products
These are not dose-matched. A low figure may be a starter dose, microdose, introductory promotion, or longer commitment.
Weight loss & metabolic health
Compounded semaglutide
From $75/mo total
Complete recurring total; no separate required membership
Provider-directed semaglutide injection; exact vial concentration/volume is not public. Mondae states: same price every dose. The advertised from-price depends on the selected pharmacy, additive, and one- or three-month plan.
Price source Checked Aug 28, 2026Weight loss & metabolic health
Microdosing GLP-1: The low-dose path to metabolic benefits
$99.99–$199.99/mo total
Complete recurring total; no separate required membership
6 months commitment; exact cycle total $599.94; provider-stated monthly amount.
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Sexual health
UpGasm Melts for Her
$89.99/mo total
Complete recurring total; no separate required membership
Dissolvable combination melt containing tadalafil 5 mg, PT-141 2 mg and oxytocin 100 U; exact count is not public.
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Sexual health
Provn+ Fusion (Sildenafil + Tadalafil + Oxytocin)
$41–$59/mo total
Complete recurring total; no separate required membership
Compounded ODT containing sildenafil 50 mg + tadalafil 20 mg + qualifying oxytocin 125 IU.
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Skin & hair
GHK-Cu Hair Grow Foam
$88/mo total
Complete recurring total; no separate required membership
Prescription topical hair foam containing GHK-Cu peptide 0. 5%; quantity is not public.
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Skin & hair
Melanotan II
$80 per program package
Entry price per program package; monthly equivalent unavailable
Injection, 5 mg
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Anti-aging & longevity
Epitalon À La Carte
$194/mo total
$165/mo medication or program + $29/mo required membership
Clinician-reviewed à-la-carte compounded peptide protocol; exact strength and quantity depend on clinical selection.
Price source Checked Aug 21, 2026Weight loss & metabolic health
MOTS-C
$149/mo total
Complete recurring total; no separate required membership
Compounded MOTS-C; exact route, strength and package are not public.
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Weight loss & metabolic health
Tesamorelin
$233/mo total
Complete recurring total; no separate required membership
Injectable tesamorelin treatment; exact vial strength and quantity are not publicly stated.
Price source Checked Aug 29, 2026Anti-aging & longevity
Sermorelin Injection
$90–$129/mo total
Complete recurring total; no separate required membership
Compounded Sermorelin injection; concentration/vial size is not public.
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Muscle growth & performance
CJC/Ipamorelin
$325 per 28-day package
Entry price per 28-day package; monthly equivalent unavailable
100/167mcg CJC/Ipamorelin SQ daily for 4 Weeks; provider package-size field 5 with unit not disclosed; listed form Injection.
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Muscle growth & performance
Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin
$895 per 28-day package
Entry price per 28-day package; monthly equivalent unavailable
1 /1mg Tesamorelin/Ipamorelin SQ daily × 4 weeks; provider package-size field 5 with unit not disclosed; listed form Injection.
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Recovery & repair
BPC-157 À La Carte
$114/mo total
$85/mo medication or program + $29/mo required membership
Clinician-reviewed à-la-carte compounded peptide protocol; exact strength and quantity depend on clinical selection.
Price source Checked Aug 21, 2026Recovery & repair
TB-500 À La Carte
$164/mo total
$135/mo medication or program + $29/mo required membership
Clinician-reviewed à-la-carte compounded peptide protocol; exact strength and quantity depend on clinical selection.
Price source Checked Aug 21, 2026Immune support
Thymosin α-1 À La Carte
$169/mo total
$140/mo medication or program + $29/mo required membership
Clinician-reviewed à-la-carte compounded peptide protocol; exact strength and quantity depend on clinical selection.
Price source Checked Aug 21, 2026Cognition, mood & sleep
Semax Nasal Spray by Mind Labs — Precision Neuroscience
$129/mo listed
$129/mo listed price; required membership fee not documented
Prescription-presented Semax nasal spray; rendered dose and 30-day claims conflict with API-linked bottle images and package volumes, so no unified strength or volume is published.
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Cognition, mood & sleep
CLARIFY
$424/mo total
$395/mo medication or program + $29/mo required membership
NAD+, Epitalon, and Selank cognition-and-longevity formulation.
Price source Checked Aug 21, 2026Weight loss & metabolic health
AOD - 9604/MOTs-C
$465 per 28-day package
Entry price per 28-day package; monthly equivalent unavailable
200/333 mcg AOD-9604/MOTs-C SQ daily × 4 weeks; provider package-size field 5 with unit not disclosed; listed form Injection.
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Skin & hair
M4 Eye Cream Rx
$90 per program package
Entry price per program package; monthly equivalent unavailable
Provider-marketed topical prescription product or set explicitly containing peptides; the face-serum surface identifies palmitoyl pentapeptide-4 and acetyl hexapeptide-8.
Price source Checked Aug 28, 2026Skin & hair
GHK-Cu Biocosmetic + SNAP-8 Cream
$120 per program package
Entry price per program package; monthly equivalent unavailable
Topical cream, 3% GHK-Cu + 1% SNAP-8 + 0. 003% estriol, 30 g
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Recovery & repair
Calcitonin-Salmon Nasal Spray
From $106.99 per program package
Entry price per program package; monthly equivalent unavailable
200 unit/spray / 1 bottle (30 sprays)
Price source Checked Sep 9, 2026Recovery & repair
ARA-290
$80 per program package
Entry price per program package; monthly equivalent unavailable
Injection, 30 mg
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Immune support
Cyclosporine
From $154.99 per program package
Entry price per program package; monthly equivalent unavailable
Starting at
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Cognition, mood & sleep
DSIP/BPC/CJC
$325 per 28-day package
Entry price per 28-day package; monthly equivalent unavailable
100/200/200 mcg DSIP/BPC-157/CJC SQ every night × 4 weeks; provider package-size field 5 with unit not disclosed; listed form Injection.
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Anti-aging & longevity
Elamipretide (SS-31)
$100 per program package
Entry price per program package; monthly equivalent unavailable
Injection, 75 mg
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Weight loss & metabolic health
Exenatide Injection Pens
From $799.99–$829.98 per program package
Entry price per program package; monthly equivalent unavailable
5 MCG / 1 unit
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Anti-aging & longevity
FOXO4-DRI
$80 per program package
Entry price per program package; monthly equivalent unavailable
Injection, 10 mg; provider-directed cyclic protocol
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Weight loss & metabolic health
Glucagon Emergency Kit
From $299.99 per program package
Entry price per program package; monthly equivalent unavailable
1 MG Injection / 1 unit
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Immune support
Glutathione injection
From $63/mo total
Complete recurring total; no separate required membership
Provider-directed glutathione injection; strength/volume is not public.
Price source Checked Aug 28, 2026Sexual health
Gonadorelin HCL
From $188/mo total
$59/mo medication or program + $129/mo required membership
Injectable Gonadorelin HCL, 200 mcg/mL once daily.
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Sexual health
HCG Injection
$224/mo total
Complete recurring total; no separate required membership
One 10,000 USP-unit vial; exact duration is not public.
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Muscle growth & performance
IGF1-LR3
$159.99/mo total
Complete recurring total; no separate required membership
Thirty-day supply; exact vial strength and quantity are not publicly stated.
Price source Checked Aug 29, 2026Sexual health
Kisspeptin
$80 per program package
Entry price per program package; monthly equivalent unavailable
Injection, 5 mg
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Sexual health
Kisspeptin-10
$160 per professional telehealth service
Entry price per professional telehealth service; monthly equivalent unavailable
Professional telehealth service only. Medication is not included; if prescribed, it is billed separately by the pharmacy. LeadWest Medical does not sell or ship medications.
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Immune support
KLOW Blend
$158–$199/mo listed
$158–$199/mo listed price; membership requirement not documented
Injectable blend; 125 units/week, 500 units/month
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Immune support
Larazotide
$1.8 per program package
Entry price per program package; monthly equivalent unavailable
Oral capsule, 250 mcg
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Immune support
Linzess®
From $779.99 per program package
Entry price per program package; monthly equivalent unavailable
72MCG Capsules / 30 capsules
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Weight loss & metabolic health
Compounded Liraglutide
$179/mo total
Complete recurring total; no separate required membership
Daily compounded liraglutide injection; monthly plan includes up to 90 mg every 60 days, while longer plans include up to 180 mg with shipments every 60 days.
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Immune support
LL-37
$295 per 28-day package
Entry price per 28-day package; monthly equivalent unavailable
100mcg SQ daily for 4 Weeks; provider package-size field 5 with unit not disclosed; listed form Injection.
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Skin & hair
M4 Eye Cream Rx
$90 per program package
Entry price per program package; monthly equivalent unavailable
Provider-marketed topical prescription product or set explicitly containing peptides; the face-serum surface identifies palmitoyl pentapeptide-4 and acetyl hexapeptide-8.
Price source Checked Aug 28, 2026Cognition, mood & sleep
Pinealon/PE22-28/Selank
$525 per 28-day package
Entry price per 28-day package; monthly equivalent unavailable
0.4/0.4/0.4 mg Pinealon/PE22-28/Selank SQ daily × 4 weeks; provider package-size field 5 with unit not disclosed; listed form Injection.
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Skin & hair
GHK-Cu/Argireline/Leuphasyl 0.2%/3%/3% Cream 30mL
$222.53 per program package
Entry price per program package; monthly equivalent unavailable
Topical 30 mL cream containing GHK-Cu 0. 2%, Argireline 3%, and Leuphasyl 3%.
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Cognition, mood & sleep
Pinealon/PE22-28/Selank
$525 per 28-day package
Entry price per 28-day package; monthly equivalent unavailable
0.4/0.4/0.4 mg Pinealon/PE22-28/Selank SQ daily × 4 weeks; provider package-size field 5 with unit not disclosed; listed form Injection.
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Skin & hair
Peptide Hair Growth Serum
$40 per program package
Entry price per program package; monthly equivalent unavailable
topical cosmetic scalp serum; INCI ingredients stated; peptide concentrations not public; 1 fl oz / 30 mL; apply a few drops to scalp; duration not stated
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Skin & hair
Peptide Hair Growth Serum
$40 per program package
Entry price per program package; monthly equivalent unavailable
topical cosmetic scalp serum; INCI ingredients stated; peptide concentrations not public; 1 fl oz / 30 mL; apply a few drops to scalp; duration not stated
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Skin & hair
Peptide Hair Growth Serum
$40 per program package
Entry price per program package; monthly equivalent unavailable
topical cosmetic scalp serum; INCI ingredients stated; peptide concentrations not public; 1 fl oz / 30 mL; apply a few drops to scalp; duration not stated
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Skin & hair
Peptide Hair Growth Serum
$40 per program package
Entry price per program package; monthly equivalent unavailable
topical cosmetic scalp serum; INCI ingredients stated; peptide concentrations not public; 1 fl oz / 30 mL; apply a few drops to scalp; duration not stated
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Skin & hair
Peptide Hair Growth Serum
$40 per program package
Entry price per program package; monthly equivalent unavailable
topical cosmetic scalp serum; INCI ingredients stated; peptide concentrations not public; 1 fl oz / 30 mL; apply a few drops to scalp; duration not stated
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Muscle growth & performance
Omnitrope - Commercial
From $1,065 per program package
Entry price per program package; monthly equivalent unavailable
Hormones 5. 8mg
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Recovery & repair
Thymosin Beta-4 / TB4
$240 per professional telehealth service
Entry price per professional telehealth service; monthly equivalent unavailable
Professional telehealth service only. Medication is not included; if prescribed, it is billed separately by the pharmacy. LeadWest Medical does not sell or ship medications.
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Immune support
Thymulin
$240 per professional telehealth service
Entry price per professional telehealth service; monthly equivalent unavailable
Professional telehealth service only. Medication is not included; if prescribed, it is billed separately by the pharmacy. LeadWest Medical does not sell or ship medications.
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Immune support
VIP Peptide Therapy
From $159/mo listed
$159/mo listed price; membership requirement not documented
Provider-marketed monthly therapy; exact strength and quantity are not public on the reconciled category surface.
Price source Checked Aug 21, 2026Anti-aging & longevity
NAD+ Face Cream Rx
$75–$179/mo total
Complete recurring total; no separate required membership
Compounded topical NAD+ face cream; concentration and package size are not public.
Price source Checked Aug 18, 2026Weight loss & metabolic health
Foundayo Pill
From $248/mo total
$149/mo medication or program + $99/mo required membership
Daily orforglipron tablet retained as a peptide-adjacent GLP-1 receptor therapy.
Price source Checked Aug 28, 2026What we track
See one complete recurring total when possible; package-only, introductory, incomplete, and conflicted amounts stay distinctly labeled.
Required memberships are shown separately and included in the estimated recurring total only when both amounts are known.
Compare provider-listed dose ranges, vial sizes, concentrations, and route-specific options.
See FDA-approved access versus compounded supply and whether access starts with a questionnaire, phone or video visit, hybrid workflow, or referral.
Clinical, research-only, consumer, and unresolved products stay visibly classified; only clinical offers enter clinical price rankings.
Open the source and review dose, shipping, prepayment, promotion, and eligibility qualifiers before enrolling.
A visible timestamp for every listing and supporting source record.
Data transparency
Provider details come from public provider-controlled materials. We preserve source context, show when records were checked, and keep partial, conflicting, and availability-unclear observations visible.
Read the methodologyEach observation links to the provider page, product page, or provider document where it was found.
Every listing carries a checked date instead of implying indefinite freshness.
Provider claims remain visible with verified, partial, stale, or conflicting labels.
Neutral external links make it easy to inspect current information at its source.
Frequently asked
The directory is an informational comparison aid. It is deliberately limited in what it claims and how it presents listings.
The default prioritizes currently listed offers, then uses the lowest knowable recurring total, including a required monthly subscription when documented. Missing prices appear last within the same availability tier. This cost sort is not a qualitative recommendation or paid placement.
No. A listing is an informational summary of provider-published details, not a safety evaluation, credential review, or approval statement.
The current catalog uses real provider-controlled pages, product pages, price lists, official regulatory materials, and a visible checked date. Provider statements remain attributed claims.
It means the detail is attributed to material published or supplied by the provider. The label does not independently validate the claim.
A provider page can document advertising without proving current stock, the dispensing pharmacy, formulation, route, state access, or lawful availability. Those gaps remain explicit.
Records are reviewed periodically, and every listing shows when it was last checked so visitors can judge recency directly.
Use the contact page or the correction link on a provider profile. Include the provider, field, and public source that supports the correction.
Compare prices
Choose a peptide to compare the lowest documented recurring costs, dose options, subscriptions, and enrollment requirements.
Help expand the directory
Email us at contact@PeptideProviderHub.com or visit the contact page for the information to include.