This comparison documents 34 provider listings; 25 have a usable public price and 9 have missing or unresolved pricing. Sources were last checked Aug 14, 2026.
Price comparison
Compare GHK-Cu providers
Select a dose to see the cheapest documented option that covers it. Providers with verified same-price-across-dose terms are included automatically at every applicable dose; there is no separate flat-price selection. Flat-rate and variable dose-tier providers compete together, with verified required fees included. Comparable monthly, 28-day, 30-day, and four-week injection supplies retain their actual billing labels; no monthly equivalent is invented. Unmatched offers remain visible but unranked. Dose tiers are catalog information, not dosing advice.
Estriol Repair Cream — Listed by provider · $100/mo total · Prescription topical blend: estriol 0. 3%, niacinamide 3%, qualifying GHK-Cu 0. 2% and hyaluronic acid 0. 5%; quantity is not public.Headline price source
GHK-Cu Cream — Listed by provider · $93–$183/mo total · Prescription compounded topical GHK-Cu cream; quantity is not public and displayed monthly rates are billed quarterly where applicable.Headline price source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
No separate subscription
Available dosage / strength
Prescription topical hair foam containing GHK-Cu peptide 0. 5%; quantity is not public.
Hair Foam (GHK-Cu/Finasteride/Latanoprost) — Listed by provider · From $140/mo total · Once-daily topical 3-in-1 scalp foam with GHK-Cu peptide, finasteride and latanoprost; numeric component strengths, volume and duration are not public.Headline price source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
No separate subscription
Available dosage / strength
Daily topical scalp foam with GHK-Cu 0. 5%; plan-specific supply volume and duration are not public.
Topical prescription GHK-Cu cream; current page offers 0. 5% and 3% strengths but does not publish package size.; 0.5% — first month ($99); 3% — first month ($149); Ongoing monthly price
GHK-Cu — Listed by provider · Individually marketed GHK-Cu with provider sublingual/hair-health tags; exact formulation, package and price are not public.Product source
GHK-Cu Face Cream — Listed by provider · Compounded topical GHK-Cu in 0. 5% or 2% concentration, 30 g airless pump.Product source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
No separate subscription
Available dosage / strength
Thirty mint sublingual tablets containing Sermorelin, GHK-Cu 2 mg and L-citrulline 50 mg.; Sermorelin 500 mcg + GHK-Cu 2 mg + L-citrulline 50 mg ($148.99); Sermorelin 1,000 mcg + GHK-Cu 2 mg + L-citrulline 50 mg ($148.99)
Comprehensive Support Stack — Listed by provider · $348/mo total · Three-component prescription stack with growth-hormone-axis, antioxidant, and topical GHK-Cu products.Headline price source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
$29/month required
Available dosage / strength
Clinician-reviewed à-la-carte compounded peptide protocol; exact strength and quantity depend on clinical selection.
GHK-Cu — Unable to confirm orderability · From $328/mo total · Injectable GHK-Cu peptide, 0. 2 mL once daily; concentration is not public.Headline price source
KLOW — Unable to confirm orderability · From $408/mo total · Daily subcutaneous blend of BPC-157, TB-500, KPV and GHK-Cu; dose varies.Headline price source
Luna Night Cream — Listed by provider · From $189/mo total · Nightly topical cream containing GHK-Cu, estriol, niacinamide and tretinoin; one pump after cleansing.Headline price source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
$129/month required
Available dosage / strength
Daily topical cream containing GHK-Cu, NAD+, niacinamide and azelaic acid; one pump after cleansing.
Starting monthly price for Epitalon plus GHK-Cu; 5- or 10-week protocol. Total protocol cost is not specified. Pricing FAQ lists a separate $49 consultation, credited toward the first therapy order if prescribed and you proceed.
GHK-Cu Copper Peptide — Listed by provider · GHK-Cu 0.5% topical product; exact dispensed quantity and billing period are not specified.Product source
LuminEye — Listed by provider · GHK-Cu 0.5%, caffeine, tranexamic acid 3% and hyaluronic acid eye-area topical formulation. Exact dispensed quantity and billing period are not specified.Product source
Refine PM — Listed by provider · GHK-Cu 0.5%, tretinoin 0.05%, vitamin E and hyaluronic acid topical formulation. Exact dispensed quantity and billing period are not specified.Product source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
No separate subscription
Available dosage / strength
Epitalon and GHK-Cu injection protocol; provider lists five- and ten-week programs without binding the entry amount to a specific program.; Fountain of Youth ($349)
BPC-157/GHK-U/KPV/TB500 — Listed by provider · $325 per 28-day package · subcutaneous injection; 5 current direct-table plan rows. Provider review, prescribed medication, pharmacy fulfillment, applicable supplies, tracked shipping and follow-up are included without a separate public membership or consult fee.Headline price source
GHK-Cu — Listed by provider · $295 per 28-day package · subcutaneous injection; 3 current direct-table plan rows. Provider review, prescribed medication, pharmacy fulfillment, applicable supplies, tracked shipping and follow-up are included without a separate public membership or consult fee.Headline price source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
No separate subscription
Available dosage / strength
subcutaneous injection; 3 current direct-table plan rows. Provider review, prescribed medication, pharmacy fulfillment, applicable supplies, tracked shipping and follow-up are included without a separate public membership or consult fee.; 100/20 mcg GHK-Cu/Epitalon SQ daily × 4 weeks ($595); 150/30 mcg GHK-Cu/Epitalon SQ daily × 4 weeks ($595); 200/40 mcg GHK-Cu/Epitalon SQ daily × 4 weeks ($595)
GHK-Cu — Listed by provider · From $295 per 28-day package · Official checkout default is a four-week, 5 mL package; route and strength are not stated.Headline price source
GHK-Cu/Epitalon — Listed by provider · From $595 per 28-day package · Combination product; official checkout default is a four-week, 5 mL package.Headline price source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
Not documented
Available dosage / strength
Combination product; official checkout default is a four-week, 5 mL package.; Official checkout starting price — 4-week package ($325)
Prescription topical GHK-Cu 3% (30 mg/g), 30 mL pump; each bottle is stated as a 60-day supply.; 1 bottle / about 60 days ($149); 2 bottles / about 4 months ($249); 3 bottles / about 6 months
GHK-Cu (Copper Peptide) — Listed by provider · $179 per program package · Provider-marketed compounded peptide product; exact title retains the public formulation and package description.Headline price source
Premium Recovery Quad Stack — Listed by provider · $349 per program package · Provider-marketed compounded multi-peptide blend in a 5 mL vial.Headline price source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
Not documented
Available dosage / strength
Provider-marketed compounded multi-peptide blend in a 5 mL vial.
GHK-Cu (Copper Peptide) — Listed by provider · Peptide product; route/strength not disclosed on cardProduct source
GHK-Cu (Copper Peptide) Lyophilized — Listed by provider · Lyophilized powder for reconstitutionProduct source
GHK-Cu Topical Hair Foam — Listed by provider · Topical scalp foam; strength not publicProduct source
Rapamycin & GHK-Cu Cream — Listed by provider · Topical compounded cream containing GHK-Cu with non-peptide rapamycin; exact strength and package are not public.Product source
Product type
Product type unclear
Subscription
Not documented
Available dosage / strength
Professional telehealth service for the provider-stated GLOW stack: GHK-Cu, BPC-157, and Thymosin Beta-4. Professional telehealth service only. Medication is not included; if prescribed, it is billed separately by the pharmacy. LeadWest Medical does not sell or ship medications.; GLOW (GHK-Cu / BPC-157 / Thymosin Beta-4) ($490)
Longevity Stack — Anti-Aging & Healthspan — Listed by provider · Named compounded protocol combining Epitalon, MOTS-c, SS-31, and GHK-Cu; exact package and price are not public.Product source
Recovery Stack — Injury & Tissue Repair — Listed by provider · Named compounded protocol: BPC-157 500 mcg daily, TB-500 5 mg twice weekly, GHK-Cu topical or injectable, and Ipamorelin/CJC for growth-hormone support.Product source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
Not documented
Available dosage / strength
Compounded GHK-Cu offered as a topical or injectable formulation; exact strength and package are not public.
Personalized topical prescription Aging formula containing GHK-Cu with provider-stated tretinoin and niacinamide; exact GHK-Cu concentration, vehicle, and container quantity are not public.
BPC-157 / TB-500 / GHK-Cu — Listed by provider · $375 per program package (higher provider price shown; discrepancy not ranked) · Recovery & Performance 3 mg / 3 mg / 10 mg/mL; 5 mL (15 mg / 15 mg / 50 mg Vial)Displayed higher price source
GHK-Cu — Listed by provider · $300 per program package (higher provider price shown; discrepancy not ranked) · Recovery & Performance 10 mg/mL; 5 mL (50 mg Vial)Displayed higher price source
GHK-Cu / Biotin Foam — Listed by provider · Current provider-requestable formulation; exact strength, package and price are not public.Product source
GHK-Cu / Epithalon / CJC-1295 — Listed by provider · $375 per program package (higher provider price shown; discrepancy not ranked) · Recovery & Performance 10 mg / 2 mg / 2 mg/mL; 5 mL VialDisplayed higher price source
GHK-Cu Sublingual Tablet — Listed by provider · Current provider-requestable formulation; exact strength, package and price are not public.Product source
GHK-Cu Topical Solution — Listed by provider · Current provider-requestable formulation; exact strength, package and price are not public.Product source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
No separate subscription
Available dosage / strength
Energy & Longevity 10 mg / 2 mg/mL; 5 mL Vial; 10 mg / 2 mg/mL; 5 mL Vial
Glow (BPC-157 + GHK-Cu + TB-500) — Listed by provider · Clinician-supervised Nava peptide therapy; the exact formulation, strength, quantity, route, and payable product price are not public.Product source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
Not documented
Available dosage / strength
Clinician-supervised Nava peptide therapy; the exact formulation, strength, quantity, route, and payable product price are not public.
Current Recess Rx managed-medication identity; exact route, strength, concentration, package, prescribed duration, pharmacy, and medication amount are not public.
GHK-Cu/Epitahlon/CJC-1295 10/2/2mg/ml, 5ml — Unable to confirm orderability · Exact current anonymous-store package: GHK-Cu/Epitahlon/CJC-1295 10/2/2mg/ml, 5ml.Product source
GHK-Cu/Epithalon 10-2mg/ml (5ml) — Unable to confirm orderability · Exact current anonymous-store package: GHK-Cu/Epithalon 10-2mg/ml (5ml).Product source
Product type
Product type unclear
Subscription
No separate subscription
Available dosage / strength
Exact current anonymous-store package: BPC-157/GHK-CU/KPV/TB500 3mg/10mg/3mg/3mg/mL (Pre-mixed) (5mL). The exact administration route is not inferred from package nomenclature alone.
Estriol Repair Cream — Listed by provider · $100/mo total · Prescription topical blend: estriol 0. 3%, niacinamide 3%, qualifying GHK-Cu 0. 2% and hyaluronic acid 0. 5%; quantity is not public.Headline price source
GHK-Cu Cream — Listed by provider · $93–$183/mo total · Prescription compounded topical GHK-Cu cream; quantity is not public and displayed monthly rates are billed quarterly where applicable.Headline price source
Compounded product listing
No separate subscription
Prescription topical hair foam containing GHK-Cu peptide 0. 5%; quantity is not public.
Hair Foam (GHK-Cu/Finasteride/Latanoprost) — Listed by provider · From $140/mo total · Once-daily topical 3-in-1 scalp foam with GHK-Cu peptide, finasteride and latanoprost; numeric component strengths, volume and duration are not public.Headline price source
Compounded product listing
No separate subscription
Daily topical scalp foam with GHK-Cu 0. 5%; plan-specific supply volume and duration are not public.
Topical prescription GHK-Cu cream; current page offers 0. 5% and 3% strengths but does not publish package size.; 0.5% — first month ($99); 3% — first month ($149); Ongoing monthly price
GHK-Cu — Listed by provider · Individually marketed GHK-Cu with provider sublingual/hair-health tags; exact formulation, package and price are not public.Product source
GHK-Cu Face Cream — Listed by provider · Compounded topical GHK-Cu in 0. 5% or 2% concentration, 30 g airless pump.Product source
Compounded product listing
No separate subscription
Thirty mint sublingual tablets containing Sermorelin, GHK-Cu 2 mg and L-citrulline 50 mg.; Sermorelin 500 mcg + GHK-Cu 2 mg + L-citrulline 50 mg ($148.99); Sermorelin 1,000 mcg + GHK-Cu 2 mg + L-citrulline 50 mg ($148.99)
Comprehensive Support Stack — Listed by provider · $348/mo total · Three-component prescription stack with growth-hormone-axis, antioxidant, and topical GHK-Cu products.Headline price source
Compounded product listing
$29/month required
Clinician-reviewed à-la-carte compounded peptide protocol; exact strength and quantity depend on clinical selection.
GHK-Cu — Unable to confirm orderability · From $328/mo total · Injectable GHK-Cu peptide, 0. 2 mL once daily; concentration is not public.Headline price source
KLOW — Unable to confirm orderability · From $408/mo total · Daily subcutaneous blend of BPC-157, TB-500, KPV and GHK-Cu; dose varies.Headline price source
Luna Night Cream — Listed by provider · From $189/mo total · Nightly topical cream containing GHK-Cu, estriol, niacinamide and tretinoin; one pump after cleansing.Headline price source
Compounded product listing
$129/month required
Daily topical cream containing GHK-Cu, NAD+, niacinamide and azelaic acid; one pump after cleansing.
Starting monthly price for Epitalon plus GHK-Cu; 5- or 10-week protocol. Total protocol cost is not specified. Pricing FAQ lists a separate $49 consultation, credited toward the first therapy order if prescribed and you proceed.
GHK-Cu Copper Peptide — Listed by provider · GHK-Cu 0.5% topical product; exact dispensed quantity and billing period are not specified.Product source
LuminEye — Listed by provider · GHK-Cu 0.5%, caffeine, tranexamic acid 3% and hyaluronic acid eye-area topical formulation. Exact dispensed quantity and billing period are not specified.Product source
Refine PM — Listed by provider · GHK-Cu 0.5%, tretinoin 0.05%, vitamin E and hyaluronic acid topical formulation. Exact dispensed quantity and billing period are not specified.Product source
Compounded product listing
No separate subscription
Epitalon and GHK-Cu injection protocol; provider lists five- and ten-week programs without binding the entry amount to a specific program.; Fountain of Youth ($349)
BPC-157/GHK-U/KPV/TB500 — Listed by provider · $325 per 28-day package · subcutaneous injection; 5 current direct-table plan rows. Provider review, prescribed medication, pharmacy fulfillment, applicable supplies, tracked shipping and follow-up are included without a separate public membership or consult fee.Headline price source
GHK-Cu — Listed by provider · $295 per 28-day package · subcutaneous injection; 3 current direct-table plan rows. Provider review, prescribed medication, pharmacy fulfillment, applicable supplies, tracked shipping and follow-up are included without a separate public membership or consult fee.Headline price source
Compounded product listing
No separate subscription
subcutaneous injection; 3 current direct-table plan rows. Provider review, prescribed medication, pharmacy fulfillment, applicable supplies, tracked shipping and follow-up are included without a separate public membership or consult fee.; 100/20 mcg GHK-Cu/Epitalon SQ daily × 4 weeks ($595); 150/30 mcg GHK-Cu/Epitalon SQ daily × 4 weeks ($595); 200/40 mcg GHK-Cu/Epitalon SQ daily × 4 weeks ($595)
GHK-Cu — Listed by provider · From $295 per 28-day package · Official checkout default is a four-week, 5 mL package; route and strength are not stated.Headline price source
GHK-Cu/Epitalon — Listed by provider · From $595 per 28-day package · Combination product; official checkout default is a four-week, 5 mL package.Headline price source
Compounded product listing
Not documented
Combination product; official checkout default is a four-week, 5 mL package.; Official checkout starting price — 4-week package ($325)
Prescription topical GHK-Cu 3% (30 mg/g), 30 mL pump; each bottle is stated as a 60-day supply.; 1 bottle / about 60 days ($149); 2 bottles / about 4 months ($249); 3 bottles / about 6 months
GHK-Cu (Copper Peptide) — Listed by provider · $179 per program package · Provider-marketed compounded peptide product; exact title retains the public formulation and package description.Headline price source
Premium Recovery Quad Stack — Listed by provider · $349 per program package · Provider-marketed compounded multi-peptide blend in a 5 mL vial.Headline price source
Compounded product listing
Not documented
Provider-marketed compounded multi-peptide blend in a 5 mL vial.
GHK-Cu (Copper Peptide) — Listed by provider · Peptide product; route/strength not disclosed on cardProduct source
GHK-Cu (Copper Peptide) Lyophilized — Listed by provider · Lyophilized powder for reconstitutionProduct source
GHK-Cu Topical Hair Foam — Listed by provider · Topical scalp foam; strength not publicProduct source
Rapamycin & GHK-Cu Cream — Listed by provider · Topical compounded cream containing GHK-Cu with non-peptide rapamycin; exact strength and package are not public.Product source
Product type unclear
Not documented
Professional telehealth service for the provider-stated GLOW stack: GHK-Cu, BPC-157, and Thymosin Beta-4. Professional telehealth service only. Medication is not included; if prescribed, it is billed separately by the pharmacy. LeadWest Medical does not sell or ship medications.; GLOW (GHK-Cu / BPC-157 / Thymosin Beta-4) ($490)
Longevity Stack — Anti-Aging & Healthspan — Listed by provider · Named compounded protocol combining Epitalon, MOTS-c, SS-31, and GHK-Cu; exact package and price are not public.Product source
Recovery Stack — Injury & Tissue Repair — Listed by provider · Named compounded protocol: BPC-157 500 mcg daily, TB-500 5 mg twice weekly, GHK-Cu topical or injectable, and Ipamorelin/CJC for growth-hormone support.Product source
Compounded product listing
Not documented
Compounded GHK-Cu offered as a topical or injectable formulation; exact strength and package are not public.
Personalized topical prescription Aging formula containing GHK-Cu with provider-stated tretinoin and niacinamide; exact GHK-Cu concentration, vehicle, and container quantity are not public.
BPC-157 / TB-500 / GHK-Cu — Listed by provider · $375 per program package (higher provider price shown; discrepancy not ranked) · Recovery & Performance 3 mg / 3 mg / 10 mg/mL; 5 mL (15 mg / 15 mg / 50 mg Vial)Displayed higher price source
GHK-Cu — Listed by provider · $300 per program package (higher provider price shown; discrepancy not ranked) · Recovery & Performance 10 mg/mL; 5 mL (50 mg Vial)Displayed higher price source
GHK-Cu / Biotin Foam — Listed by provider · Current provider-requestable formulation; exact strength, package and price are not public.Product source
GHK-Cu / Epithalon / CJC-1295 — Listed by provider · $375 per program package (higher provider price shown; discrepancy not ranked) · Recovery & Performance 10 mg / 2 mg / 2 mg/mL; 5 mL VialDisplayed higher price source
GHK-Cu Sublingual Tablet — Listed by provider · Current provider-requestable formulation; exact strength, package and price are not public.Product source
GHK-Cu Topical Solution — Listed by provider · Current provider-requestable formulation; exact strength, package and price are not public.Product source
Compounded product listing
No separate subscription
Energy & Longevity 10 mg / 2 mg/mL; 5 mL Vial; 10 mg / 2 mg/mL; 5 mL Vial
Glow (BPC-157 + GHK-Cu + TB-500) — Listed by provider · Clinician-supervised Nava peptide therapy; the exact formulation, strength, quantity, route, and payable product price are not public.Product source
Compounded product listing
Not documented
Clinician-supervised Nava peptide therapy; the exact formulation, strength, quantity, route, and payable product price are not public.
Current Recess Rx managed-medication identity; exact route, strength, concentration, package, prescribed duration, pharmacy, and medication amount are not public.
GHK-Cu/Epitahlon/CJC-1295 10/2/2mg/ml, 5ml — Unable to confirm orderability · Exact current anonymous-store package: GHK-Cu/Epitahlon/CJC-1295 10/2/2mg/ml, 5ml.Product source
GHK-Cu/Epithalon 10-2mg/ml (5ml) — Unable to confirm orderability · Exact current anonymous-store package: GHK-Cu/Epithalon 10-2mg/ml (5ml).Product source
Product type unclear
No separate subscription
Exact current anonymous-store package: BPC-157/GHK-CU/KPV/TB500 3mg/10mg/3mg/3mg/mL (Pre-mixed) (5mL). The exact administration route is not inferred from package nomenclature alone.
3-month plan — provider states $119/month ($357); 6-month plan — provider states $109/month ($654); 12-month plan — provider states $89/month ($1,068)
Online questionnaire
Formulation-specific contextSources checked Aug 14, 2026
Regulatory and pricing context
There is no FDA-approved GHK-Cu prescription drug. Non-injectable and injectable formulations have materially different regulatory context; observed creams are labeled separately here. Context source
Displayed prices and dose options are provider-stated snapshots. They may vary by dose, formulation, shipping, state, eligibility, insurance, commitment length, and required subscription. “Not listed” means the reviewed public source did not provide a value.
Information only; not medical advice, a safety evaluation, or a provider endorsement.
Research-use-only suppliers are separate. Their catalog prices never enter the prescription-provider comparison above.