PPPeptide Provider Hub
Back to provider directory
Prescription / clinicalProvider-listedCompounded product listing15 documented products

REGEN RX

The catalog documents 15 current products from REGEN RX, with 12 usable public prices. Access begins through video or phone visit, and the catalog was last checked Sep 11, 2026.

IllinoisVideo or phone visitCatalog checked Sep 11, 2026

Product catalog

Products from REGEN RX

Products are shown once even when a blend contains several tracked components. Each card distinguishes flat all-dose pricing, dose-dependent pricing, and starting-price-only offers so a low entry price is not mistaken for a high-dose price. Dose and strength details are provider-stated catalog information, not dosing advice.

Desire Boost

Sexual healthCompounded product listingBremelanotide
Current cost
$199.00/month total
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
PT-141 vial subscription; exact strength and quantity are not specified.

PT-141 vial subscription; exact strength is not specified. Pricing FAQ lists a separate $49 consultation, credited toward the first therapy order if prescribed and you proceed.

Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Desire BoostPT-141 vial subscription; exact strength and quantity are not specified.$199.00 per monthPrice source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • Initial consultation; conditional credit toward prescribed therapy: $49.00Source

Current price verified · checked Sep 11, 2026

Fountain of Youth

Anti-aging & longevityCognition, mood & sleepSkin & hairCompounded product listingEpitalonGHK-Cu
Current cost
From $349.00/month total
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Epitalon and GHK-Cu injection protocol; provider lists five- and ten-week programs without binding the entry amount to a specific program.

Starting monthly price for Epitalon plus GHK-Cu; 5- or 10-week protocol. Total protocol cost is not specified. Pricing FAQ lists a separate $49 consultation, credited toward the first therapy order if prescribed and you proceed.

Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Fountain of YouthEpitalon and GHK-Cu injection protocol; provider lists five- and ten-week programs without binding the entry amount to a specific program.$349.00 per monthPrice source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • Initial consultation; conditional credit toward prescribed therapy: $49.00Source

Current price verified · checked Sep 11, 2026

GHK-Cu Copper Peptide

Skin & hairCompounded product listingGHK-Cu
Current cost
Price not publicly listed
Price behavior
Not publicly comparable
Subscription
Not documented
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
GHK-Cu 0.5% topical product; exact dispensed quantity and billing period are not specified.

Package quantity and billing basis are not specified.

Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
GHK-Cu Copper PeptideGHK-Cu 0.5% topical product; exact dispensed quantity and billing period are not specified.Price not publicly listedPrice source

Price not publicly listed · checked Sep 11, 2026

Glow Package

Immune supportSkin & hairCompounded product listingGlutathione
Current cost
$149.00/month total
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Glutathione vial and B12 vial; provider describes eight weeks of total supply with monthly billing.

Glutathione and B12 vials; advertised monthly billing with an 8-week total supply. Pricing FAQ lists a separate $49 consultation, credited toward the first therapy order if prescribed and you proceed.

Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Glow PackageGlutathione vial and B12 vial; provider describes eight weeks of total supply with monthly billing.$149.00 per monthPrice source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • Initial consultation; conditional credit toward prescribed therapy: $49.00Source

Current price verified · checked Sep 11, 2026

Glutathione Injection

Immune supportSkin & hairCompounded product listingGlutathione
Current cost
$100.00 per documented billing option
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
One vial; exact strength and volume are not specified.

Per vial; vial strength and duration are not specified. Pricing FAQ lists a separate $49 consultation, credited toward the first therapy order if prescribed and you proceed.

Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Per vialOne vial; exact strength and volume are not specified.$100.00 per documented billing optionPrice source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • Initial consultation; conditional credit toward prescribed therapy: $49.00Source

Current price verified · checked Sep 11, 2026

Longevity Stack

Anti-aging & longevityCognition, mood & sleepCompounded product listingNAD+
Current cost
$199.00/month total
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
NAD+ 250 mg vial with a monthly supply, syringes and provider oversight.

NAD+ 250 mg vial, monthly supply. Pricing FAQ lists a separate $49 consultation, credited toward the first therapy order if prescribed and you proceed.

Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Longevity StackNAD+ 250 mg vial with a monthly supply, syringes and provider oversight.$199.00 per monthPrice source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • Initial consultation; conditional credit toward prescribed therapy: $49.00Source

Current price verified · checked Sep 11, 2026

LuminEye

Skin & hairCompounded product listingGHK-Cu
Current cost
Price not publicly listed
Price behavior
Not publicly comparable
Subscription
Not documented
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
GHK-Cu 0.5%, caffeine, tranexamic acid 3% and hyaluronic acid eye-area topical formulation. Exact dispensed quantity and billing period are not specified.

Package quantity and billing basis are not specified.

Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
LuminEyeGHK-Cu 0.5%, caffeine, tranexamic acid 3% and hyaluronic acid eye-area topical formulation. Exact dispensed quantity and billing period are not specified.Price not publicly listedPrice source

Price not publicly listed · checked Sep 11, 2026

NAD+ Injection

Anti-aging & longevityCognition, mood & sleepCompounded product listingNAD+
Current cost
$150.00 per documented billing option
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
One vial; exact strength and volume are not specified.

Per vial; vial strength and duration are not specified. Pricing FAQ lists a separate $49 consultation, credited toward the first therapy order if prescribed and you proceed.

Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Per vialOne vial; exact strength and volume are not specified.$150.00 per documented billing optionPrice source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • Initial consultation; conditional credit toward prescribed therapy: $49.00Source

Current price verified · checked Sep 11, 2026

Oxytocin

Sexual healthCognition, mood & sleepCompounded product listingOxytocin
Current cost
$5.00 per documented billing option
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Per-dose offer; exact strength, route and formulation are not specified.

Per dose; strength, route and minimum order quantity are not specified. Pricing FAQ lists a separate $49 consultation, credited toward the first therapy order if prescribed and you proceed.

Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Per dosePer-dose offer; exact strength, route and formulation are not specified.$5.00 per documented billing optionPrice source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • Initial consultation; conditional credit toward prescribed therapy: $49.00Source

Current price verified · checked Sep 11, 2026

PT-141 (Bremelanotide)

Sexual healthCompounded product listingBremelanotide
Current cost
$300.00 per documented billing option
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Per-vial offer listed for men and women; exact strength and volume are not specified.

Per vial; exact strength and duration are not specified. Pricing FAQ lists a separate $49 consultation, credited toward the first therapy order if prescribed and you proceed.

Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Per vialPer-vial offer listed for men and women; exact strength and volume are not specified.$300.00 per documented billing optionPrice source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • Initial consultation; conditional credit toward prescribed therapy: $49.00Source

Current price verified · checked Sep 11, 2026

Refine PM

Skin & hairCompounded product listingGHK-Cu
Current cost
Price not publicly listed
Price behavior
Not publicly comparable
Subscription
Not documented
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
GHK-Cu 0.5%, tretinoin 0.05%, vitamin E and hyaluronic acid topical formulation. Exact dispensed quantity and billing period are not specified.

Package quantity and billing basis are not specified.

Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Refine PMGHK-Cu 0.5%, tretinoin 0.05%, vitamin E and hyaluronic acid topical formulation. Exact dispensed quantity and billing period are not specified.Price not publicly listedPrice source

Price not publicly listed · checked Sep 11, 2026

The Radiance Pair

Immune supportSkin & hairAnti-aging & longevityCognition, mood & sleepCompounded product listingGlutathioneNAD+
Current cost
$250.00 per program package
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Glutathione and NAD+ supplied as two separate vials. NAD+ is labeled 1000 mg/10 mL. Cold shipping is listed separately.

Glutathione plus NAD+, two-vial bundle. $35 shipping is additional. Pricing FAQ lists a separate $49 consultation, credited toward the first therapy order if prescribed and you proceed.

Glutathione plus NAD+, two-vial bundle. $35 shipping is additional.

Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Two-vial bundleGlutathione and NAD+ supplied as two separate vials. NAD+ is labeled 1000 mg/10 mL. Cold shipping is listed separately.$250.00 per program packagePrice source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • Initial consultation; conditional credit toward prescribed therapy: $49.00Source
  • Two-vial bundle shipping: $35.00Source

Current price verified · checked Sep 11, 2026

Weight Loss - Maintenance

Weight loss & metabolic healthCompounded product listingSemaglutide
Current cost
$399.00/month total
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Semaglutide 5–10 mg monthly supply; injection supplies and provider oversight included.

Semaglutide 5–10 mg monthly supply. Pricing FAQ lists a separate $49 consultation, credited toward the first therapy order if prescribed and you proceed.

Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Weight Loss - MaintenanceSemaglutide 5–10 mg monthly supply; injection supplies and provider oversight included.$399.00 per monthPrice source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • Initial consultation; conditional credit toward prescribed therapy: $49.00Source

Current price verified · checked Sep 11, 2026

Weight Loss - Premium

Weight loss & metabolic healthCompounded product listingTirzepatide
Current cost
$449.00/month total
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Tirzepatide monthly supply; exact strength is not specified.

Tirzepatide monthly supply; exact dose is not specified. Pricing FAQ lists a separate $49 consultation, credited toward the first therapy order if prescribed and you proceed.

Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Weight Loss - PremiumTirzepatide monthly supply; exact strength is not specified.$449.00 per monthPrice source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • Initial consultation; conditional credit toward prescribed therapy: $49.00Source

Current price verified · checked Sep 11, 2026

Weight Loss - Starter

Weight loss & metabolic healthCompounded product listingSemaglutide
Current cost
$299.00/month total
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Semaglutide 2.5 mg monthly supply; injection supplies and provider oversight included.

Semaglutide 2.5 mg monthly supply. $49 consultation charged separately; credited toward the first therapy order if prescribed and you proceed.

Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Weight Loss - StarterSemaglutide 2.5 mg monthly supply; injection supplies and provider oversight included.$299.00 per monthPrice source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • Initial consultation; conditional credit toward prescribed therapy: $49.00Source

Current price verified · checked Sep 11, 2026

Help expand the directory

Don’t see a peptide, provider, or supplier you’re interested in?

Email us at contact@PeptideProviderHub.com or visit the contact page for the information to include.

Contact the directory