Commonly searched applications: sleep quality, body composition, anti-aging.
This comparison documents 67 provider listings; 51 have a usable public price and 16 have missing or unresolved pricing. Sources were last checked Aug 14, 2026.
Price comparison
Compare Sermorelin providers
Select a dose to see the cheapest documented option that covers it. Providers with verified same-price-across-dose terms are included automatically at every applicable dose; there is no separate flat-price selection. Flat-rate and variable dose-tier providers compete together, with verified required fees included. Comparable monthly, 28-day, 30-day, and four-week injection supplies retain their actual billing labels; no monthly equivalent is invented. Unmatched offers remain visible but unranked. Dose tiers are catalog information, not dosing advice.
Injectable Sermorelin Peptide Therapy — Listed by provider · From $119/mo total · Sermorelin subcutaneous injection, generally used daily in the evening; the exact current option states 9 mg at 2. 5 mg/mL.Headline price source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
No separate subscription
Available dosage / strength
Sermorelin sublingual troche or lozenge, typically used daily; 30 lozenges are listed and exact strength is not public.
Sermorelin Injection — Listed by provider · $139/mo total · Monthly five-milliliter vial at 2 mg/mL, 10 mg total, approximately thirty subcutaneous injections plus injection kit.Headline price source
Sermorelin Nasal Spray — Listed by provider · $129–$159/mo total · Daily intranasal Sermorelin; public strength and bottle volume are not stated.Headline price source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
No separate subscription
Available dosage / strength
Daily sublingual Sermorelin tablets; 30/90/180 tablets for one/three/six months; strength per tablet not public.; Standard 6-month plan — $89/month ($534); Standard 3-month plan — $109/month ($327); Standard 1-month plan ($129); Current limited offer — 6 months at $79/month ($474); Current limited offer — 3 months at $89/month ($267); Current limited offer — one month ($99)
Sermorelin Melts — Listed by provider · $129/mo total · Daily sublingual Sermorelin melt at 300 mcg; exact count is not public.Headline price source
Sermorelin Nasal — Listed by provider · $149/mo total · Sermorelin nasal spray; provider labels a 30-day protocol but exact strength and bottle are not public.Headline price source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
No separate subscription
Available dosage / strength
Subcutaneous Sermorelin 3 mg/mL in a 3 mL vial.; One-time purchase; Monthly subscription ($119)
Sermorelin ODT — Listed by provider · $135–$159/mo total · Needle-free orally disintegrating or sublingual tablet; strength and tablet count are not public.Headline price source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
No separate subscription
Available dosage / strength
Patient-specific daily subcutaneous injection; exact concentration, vial volume, and supply count are not public.; 1-month plan ($159); 3-month plan ($149); 6-month plan ($135)
Sermorelin Nasal Spray Rx — Listed by provider · $199/mo total · $149 introductory price · Intranasal Sermorelin spray used on a provider-directed schedule; exact strength and bottle quantity are not public.Headline price source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
No separate subscription
Available dosage / strength
Subcutaneous injection used on a provider-directed schedule; exact current vial concentration and volume are not public.; First month ($99); First shipment — 3-month plan ($397); Thereafter ($149)
Comprehensive Support Stack — Listed by provider · $348/mo total · Three-component prescription stack with growth-hormone-axis, antioxidant, and topical GHK-Cu products.Headline price source
Muscle Preservation Stack — Listed by provider · $228/mo total · Provider-marketed Sermorelin muscle-preservation protocol; exact dispensed quantity is not public.Headline price source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
$29/month required
Available dosage / strength
Clinician-reviewed à-la-carte compounded peptide protocol; exact strength and quantity depend on clinical selection.
Sublingual orally dissolving Sermorelin tablet; page says Monthly Supply (1000mcg) without establishing whether that amount is per tablet or total.; First month ($79); Ongoing monthly supply ($159)
Sermorelin injection at support-stated 3 mg/mL; vial volume is not public. Exact term plans include medication if prescribed, provider review, injection supplies, support and shipping.; One-month plan — upfront total ($225); Three-month plan — upfront total ($585); Three-month plan — provider displays $195/month ($195); Six-month plan — upfront total ($1,050); Six-month plan — provider displays $175/month ($175); Unallocated current headline conflict
Current injectable Sermorelin product; exact public strength and vial quantity are not stated.; 1-month supply ($259); Quarterly program — provider-stated monthly rate ($179)
Sermorelin ODT — Listed by provider · $185–$225/mo total · Sublingual/oral-dissolving Sermorelin tablet, 1,000 mcg, with public monthly and quarterly API pricing.Headline price source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
No separate subscription
Available dosage / strength
Injectable Sermorelin 10 mg vial with public monthly and quarterly API pricing.; 10 mg vial — monthly plan, first month with public default offer ($195); 10 mg vial — monthly plan thereafter ($225); 10 mg vial — quarterly prepaid plan, first-month rate with public default offer ($155); 10 mg vial — quarterly prepaid plan thereafter ($185)
Compounded Sermorelin small nightly injection; strength/vial quantity not public; unavailable in California and Washington, DC.; 1-month plan ($199); 3-month plan — provider states $179/month ($537); 6-month plan — provider states $159/month ($954); 12-month plan — provider states $139/month ($1,668)
Compounded subcutaneous sermorelin injection available only to existing customers purchasing a matching one- or two-month GLP-1 refill at check-in.; 1-month Sermorelin add-on with matching GLP-1 refill ($200); 2-month Sermorelin add-on with matching GLP-1 refill ($400)
Sermorelin — Listed by provider · $204/mo total · Checkout-hidden sublingual Sermorelin FastSL tablet program; exact strength/count are not public.Headline price source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
$75/month required
Available dosage / strength
Current route-unspecified Sermorelin parent; checkout-hidden injectable Body Sculpting records are grouped as additional route/package evidence.; Current medication price ($129)
Current marketed Sermorelin group with injectable, oral, and topical forms; exact strength is public only for the 500 mcg injectable card.; Injectable Sermorelin — 500 mcg ($199); Oral Sermorelin — price not public; Topical Sermorelin — price not public
Sermorelin Injection — 15 mg monthly — Listed by provider · $189/mo listed price · Compounded Sermorelin injection with separate 9 mg and 15 mg presentations; plan-level vial count and route are not public.Headline price source
Sermorelin Injection — 15 mg three-month plan — Listed by provider · $179/mo listed price · Compounded Sermorelin injection with separate 9 mg and 15 mg presentations; plan-level vial count and route are not public.Headline price source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
Not documented
Available dosage / strength
Compounded Sermorelin injection with separate 9 mg and 15 mg presentations; plan-level vial count and route are not public.; 9 mg — $129/month ($129)
Sermorelin Sublingual — Listed by provider · $325 per program package · sublingual liquid; 1 current direct-table plan row. Provider review, prescribed medication, pharmacy fulfillment, applicable supplies, tracked shipping and follow-up are included without a separate public membership or consult fee.Headline price source
Sermorelin Troche — Listed by provider · $165 per 28-day package · troche / sublingual lozenge; 2 current direct-table plan rows. Provider review, prescribed medication, pharmacy fulfillment, applicable supplies, tracked shipping and follow-up are included without a separate public membership or consult fee.Headline price source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
No separate subscription
Available dosage / strength
subcutaneous injection; 4 current direct-table plan rows. Provider review, prescribed medication, pharmacy fulfillment, applicable supplies, tracked shipping and follow-up are included without a separate public membership or consult fee.; 0.2mg SQ 5 nights a week ($225); 0.3mg SQ 5 nights a week ($225); 0.4mg SQ 5 nights a week ($225); 0.5mg SQ 5 nights a week ($225)
Sermorelin Sublingual — Listed by provider · From $325 per program package · Sublingual product; official checkout default is a three-month, 15 mL package.Headline price source
Sermorelin Troche — Listed by provider · From $109 per 28-day package · Troche; official checkout default is a four-week, 20-troche package.Headline price source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
Not documented
Available dosage / strength
Injection; official checkout default is a four-week, 6 mL package.; Official checkout starting price — 4-week package ($225)
Subcutaneous injection with provider-directed bedtime schedule; exact strength and dispensed quantity are not public.; 1-month plan ($179); 3-month plan — paid upfront ($399); 6-month plan — paid upfront ($699)
Midlife Thrive — Listed by provider · $549 per program package · Injection-based Sermorelin + NAD+ three-month plan; strengths are not public.Headline price source
Thrive Forward Longevity Lifestyle Plan — Listed by provider · $897 per program package · One marketed injection-based plan with semaglutide or tirzepatide plus Sermorelin and NAD+; strengths are not public. VITALITY+ LONGEVITY STACK is a current alternate label.Headline price source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
No separate subscription
Available dosage / strength
Compounded Sermorelin injection; strength is not public.; 3 Month — provider displays $116/month ($349)
Sermorelin Injectable — Listed by provider · $349 per program package · Provider-marketed prescription product; the exact public title retains the stated formulation or strength.Headline price source
Sermorelin Troche — Listed by provider · $399 per program package · Provider-marketed prescription product; the exact public title retains the stated formulation or strength.Headline price source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
No separate subscription
Available dosage / strength
Provider-marketed prescription product; the exact public title retains the stated formulation or strength.
Daily bedtime subcutaneous Sermorelin; current page says month-to-month is no longer offered and exact strength is not public.; 3-month package — provider states $215/month effective ($645); 6-month package — provider states $200/month effective ($1,200); Same-page stale starting-price discrepancy
professional telehealth service; monthly equivalent unavailable
Dose-dependentConditional charge/credit $100
View price details for LeadWest Medical
Selected offer: Sermorelin
$250 per professional telehealth service
Not documented
Additional costs and conditional credits
Peptide consultation paid at booking; credited to the first peptide order only when placed within seven days of pre-screen and at least three vials are ordered: $100Source
Sermorelin professional telehealth service tiers at 5, 10, and 15 mg. Professional telehealth service only. Medication is not included; if prescribed, it is billed separately by the pharmacy. LeadWest Medical does not sell or ship medications.; 5 mg (5 mg dose, $250); 10 mg (10 mg dose, $350); 15 mg (15 mg dose, $450)
Olympia’s Weight Management Kit — Listed by provider · Current page lists three kit variations and names sermorelin plus naltrexone. A current provider image depicts a 30-day kit with sermorelin acetate 0. 9 mg/mL injection and a non-peptide Lipo-Trim sublingual spray, but the image is not overbound to every variation.Product source
Sermorelin Acetate 0.9mg/mL Injection — Listed by provider · Sermorelin acetate 0. 9 mg/mL injection in a 10 mL vial for IM or subcutaneous administration.Product source
Product type
Compounded product listing
Subscription
Not documented
Available dosage / strength
Injectable bundle containing NAD+ 100 mg/mL in a 10 mL vial and sermorelin 0. 9 mg/mL in a 10 mL vial; provider lists IM and subcutaneous routes.
Current Recess Rx managed-medication identity; exact route, strength, concentration, package, prescribed duration, pharmacy, and medication amount are not public.
Sermorelin 1.5mg/mL, 4 mL Vial — Unable to confirm orderability · Exact current anonymous-store package: Sermorelin 1. 5mg/mL, 4 mL Vial. The exact administration route is not inferred from package nomenclature alone.Product source
Sermorelin 1mg/mL (Pre-mixed), 9ml — Unable to confirm orderability · Exact current anonymous-store package: Sermorelin 1mg/mL (Pre-mixed), 9ml. The exact administration route is not inferred from package nomenclature alone.Product source
Sermorelin 2.5mg/ml (6ml vial) (Premixed) — Unable to confirm orderability · Exact current anonymous-store package: Sermorelin 2. 5mg/ml (6ml vial) (Premixed). The exact administration route is not inferred from package nomenclature alone.Product source
Sermorelin 3mg/ml (5ml) — Unable to confirm orderability · Exact current anonymous-store package: Sermorelin 3mg/ml (5ml).Product source
Sermorelin 3mg/ml (Pre-Mixed) (5ml) — Unable to confirm orderability · Exact current anonymous-store package: Sermorelin 3mg/ml (Pre-Mixed) (5ml). The exact administration route is not inferred from package nomenclature alone.Product source
Injectable Sermorelin Peptide Therapy — Listed by provider · From $119/mo total · Sermorelin subcutaneous injection, generally used daily in the evening; the exact current option states 9 mg at 2. 5 mg/mL.Headline price source
Compounded product listing
No separate subscription
Sermorelin sublingual troche or lozenge, typically used daily; 30 lozenges are listed and exact strength is not public.
Sermorelin Injection — Listed by provider · $139/mo total · Monthly five-milliliter vial at 2 mg/mL, 10 mg total, approximately thirty subcutaneous injections plus injection kit.Headline price source
Sermorelin Nasal Spray — Listed by provider · $129–$159/mo total · Daily intranasal Sermorelin; public strength and bottle volume are not stated.Headline price source
Compounded product listing
No separate subscription
Daily sublingual Sermorelin tablets; 30/90/180 tablets for one/three/six months; strength per tablet not public.; Standard 6-month plan — $89/month ($534); Standard 3-month plan — $109/month ($327); Standard 1-month plan ($129); Current limited offer — 6 months at $79/month ($474); Current limited offer — 3 months at $89/month ($267); Current limited offer — one month ($99)
Sermorelin Melts — Listed by provider · $129/mo total · Daily sublingual Sermorelin melt at 300 mcg; exact count is not public.Headline price source
Sermorelin Nasal — Listed by provider · $149/mo total · Sermorelin nasal spray; provider labels a 30-day protocol but exact strength and bottle are not public.Headline price source
Compounded product listing
No separate subscription
Subcutaneous Sermorelin 3 mg/mL in a 3 mL vial.; One-time purchase; Monthly subscription ($119)
Sermorelin ODT — Listed by provider · $135–$159/mo total · Needle-free orally disintegrating or sublingual tablet; strength and tablet count are not public.Headline price source
Compounded product listing
No separate subscription
Patient-specific daily subcutaneous injection; exact concentration, vial volume, and supply count are not public.; 1-month plan ($159); 3-month plan ($149); 6-month plan ($135)
Sermorelin Nasal Spray Rx — Listed by provider · $199/mo total · $149 introductory price · Intranasal Sermorelin spray used on a provider-directed schedule; exact strength and bottle quantity are not public.Headline price source
Compounded product listing
No separate subscription
Subcutaneous injection used on a provider-directed schedule; exact current vial concentration and volume are not public.; First month ($99); First shipment — 3-month plan ($397); Thereafter ($149)
Comprehensive Support Stack — Listed by provider · $348/mo total · Three-component prescription stack with growth-hormone-axis, antioxidant, and topical GHK-Cu products.Headline price source
Muscle Preservation Stack — Listed by provider · $228/mo total · Provider-marketed Sermorelin muscle-preservation protocol; exact dispensed quantity is not public.Headline price source
Compounded product listing
$29/month required
Clinician-reviewed à-la-carte compounded peptide protocol; exact strength and quantity depend on clinical selection.
Sublingual orally dissolving Sermorelin tablet; page says Monthly Supply (1000mcg) without establishing whether that amount is per tablet or total.; First month ($79); Ongoing monthly supply ($159)
Sermorelin injection at support-stated 3 mg/mL; vial volume is not public. Exact term plans include medication if prescribed, provider review, injection supplies, support and shipping.; One-month plan — upfront total ($225); Three-month plan — upfront total ($585); Three-month plan — provider displays $195/month ($195); Six-month plan — upfront total ($1,050); Six-month plan — provider displays $175/month ($175); Unallocated current headline conflict
Current injectable Sermorelin product; exact public strength and vial quantity are not stated.; 1-month supply ($259); Quarterly program — provider-stated monthly rate ($179)
Sermorelin ODT — Listed by provider · $185–$225/mo total · Sublingual/oral-dissolving Sermorelin tablet, 1,000 mcg, with public monthly and quarterly API pricing.Headline price source
Compounded product listing
No separate subscription
Injectable Sermorelin 10 mg vial with public monthly and quarterly API pricing.; 10 mg vial — monthly plan, first month with public default offer ($195); 10 mg vial — monthly plan thereafter ($225); 10 mg vial — quarterly prepaid plan, first-month rate with public default offer ($155); 10 mg vial — quarterly prepaid plan thereafter ($185)
Compounded Sermorelin small nightly injection; strength/vial quantity not public; unavailable in California and Washington, DC.; 1-month plan ($199); 3-month plan — provider states $179/month ($537); 6-month plan — provider states $159/month ($954); 12-month plan — provider states $139/month ($1,668)
Compounded subcutaneous sermorelin injection available only to existing customers purchasing a matching one- or two-month GLP-1 refill at check-in.; 1-month Sermorelin add-on with matching GLP-1 refill ($200); 2-month Sermorelin add-on with matching GLP-1 refill ($400)
Sermorelin — Listed by provider · $204/mo total · Checkout-hidden sublingual Sermorelin FastSL tablet program; exact strength/count are not public.Headline price source
Compounded product listing
$75/month required
Current route-unspecified Sermorelin parent; checkout-hidden injectable Body Sculpting records are grouped as additional route/package evidence.; Current medication price ($129)
Current marketed Sermorelin group with injectable, oral, and topical forms; exact strength is public only for the 500 mcg injectable card.; Injectable Sermorelin — 500 mcg ($199); Oral Sermorelin — price not public; Topical Sermorelin — price not public
Sermorelin Injection — 15 mg monthly — Listed by provider · $189/mo listed price · Compounded Sermorelin injection with separate 9 mg and 15 mg presentations; plan-level vial count and route are not public.Headline price source
Sermorelin Injection — 15 mg three-month plan — Listed by provider · $179/mo listed price · Compounded Sermorelin injection with separate 9 mg and 15 mg presentations; plan-level vial count and route are not public.Headline price source
Compounded product listing
Not documented
Compounded Sermorelin injection with separate 9 mg and 15 mg presentations; plan-level vial count and route are not public.; 9 mg — $129/month ($129)
Sermorelin Sublingual — Listed by provider · $325 per program package · sublingual liquid; 1 current direct-table plan row. Provider review, prescribed medication, pharmacy fulfillment, applicable supplies, tracked shipping and follow-up are included without a separate public membership or consult fee.Headline price source
Sermorelin Troche — Listed by provider · $165 per 28-day package · troche / sublingual lozenge; 2 current direct-table plan rows. Provider review, prescribed medication, pharmacy fulfillment, applicable supplies, tracked shipping and follow-up are included without a separate public membership or consult fee.Headline price source
Compounded product listing
No separate subscription
subcutaneous injection; 4 current direct-table plan rows. Provider review, prescribed medication, pharmacy fulfillment, applicable supplies, tracked shipping and follow-up are included without a separate public membership or consult fee.; 0.2mg SQ 5 nights a week ($225); 0.3mg SQ 5 nights a week ($225); 0.4mg SQ 5 nights a week ($225); 0.5mg SQ 5 nights a week ($225)
Sermorelin Sublingual — Listed by provider · From $325 per program package · Sublingual product; official checkout default is a three-month, 15 mL package.Headline price source
Sermorelin Troche — Listed by provider · From $109 per 28-day package · Troche; official checkout default is a four-week, 20-troche package.Headline price source
Compounded product listing
Not documented
Injection; official checkout default is a four-week, 6 mL package.; Official checkout starting price — 4-week package ($225)
Subcutaneous injection with provider-directed bedtime schedule; exact strength and dispensed quantity are not public.; 1-month plan ($179); 3-month plan — paid upfront ($399); 6-month plan — paid upfront ($699)
Midlife Thrive — Listed by provider · $549 per program package · Injection-based Sermorelin + NAD+ three-month plan; strengths are not public.Headline price source
Thrive Forward Longevity Lifestyle Plan — Listed by provider · $897 per program package · One marketed injection-based plan with semaglutide or tirzepatide plus Sermorelin and NAD+; strengths are not public. VITALITY+ LONGEVITY STACK is a current alternate label.Headline price source
Compounded product listing
No separate subscription
Compounded Sermorelin injection; strength is not public.; 3 Month — provider displays $116/month ($349)
Sermorelin Injectable — Listed by provider · $349 per program package · Provider-marketed prescription product; the exact public title retains the stated formulation or strength.Headline price source
Sermorelin Troche — Listed by provider · $399 per program package · Provider-marketed prescription product; the exact public title retains the stated formulation or strength.Headline price source
Compounded product listing
No separate subscription
Provider-marketed prescription product; the exact public title retains the stated formulation or strength.
Daily bedtime subcutaneous Sermorelin; current page says month-to-month is no longer offered and exact strength is not public.; 3-month package — provider states $215/month effective ($645); 6-month package — provider states $200/month effective ($1,200); Same-page stale starting-price discrepancy
professional telehealth service; monthly equivalent unavailable
Dose-dependentConditional charge/credit $100
View price details for LeadWest Medical
Selected offer: Sermorelin
$250 per professional telehealth service
Not documented
Additional costs and conditional credits
Peptide consultation paid at booking; credited to the first peptide order only when placed within seven days of pre-screen and at least three vials are ordered: $100Source
Sermorelin professional telehealth service tiers at 5, 10, and 15 mg. Professional telehealth service only. Medication is not included; if prescribed, it is billed separately by the pharmacy. LeadWest Medical does not sell or ship medications.; 5 mg (5 mg dose, $250); 10 mg (10 mg dose, $350); 15 mg (15 mg dose, $450)
Olympia’s Weight Management Kit — Listed by provider · Current page lists three kit variations and names sermorelin plus naltrexone. A current provider image depicts a 30-day kit with sermorelin acetate 0. 9 mg/mL injection and a non-peptide Lipo-Trim sublingual spray, but the image is not overbound to every variation.Product source
Sermorelin Acetate 0.9mg/mL Injection — Listed by provider · Sermorelin acetate 0. 9 mg/mL injection in a 10 mL vial for IM or subcutaneous administration.Product source
Compounded product listing
Not documented
Injectable bundle containing NAD+ 100 mg/mL in a 10 mL vial and sermorelin 0. 9 mg/mL in a 10 mL vial; provider lists IM and subcutaneous routes.
Current Recess Rx managed-medication identity; exact route, strength, concentration, package, prescribed duration, pharmacy, and medication amount are not public.
Sermorelin 1.5mg/mL, 4 mL Vial — Unable to confirm orderability · Exact current anonymous-store package: Sermorelin 1. 5mg/mL, 4 mL Vial. The exact administration route is not inferred from package nomenclature alone.Product source
Sermorelin 1mg/mL (Pre-mixed), 9ml — Unable to confirm orderability · Exact current anonymous-store package: Sermorelin 1mg/mL (Pre-mixed), 9ml. The exact administration route is not inferred from package nomenclature alone.Product source
Sermorelin 2.5mg/ml (6ml vial) (Premixed) — Unable to confirm orderability · Exact current anonymous-store package: Sermorelin 2. 5mg/ml (6ml vial) (Premixed). The exact administration route is not inferred from package nomenclature alone.Product source
Sermorelin 3mg/ml (5ml) — Unable to confirm orderability · Exact current anonymous-store package: Sermorelin 3mg/ml (5ml).Product source
Sermorelin 3mg/ml (Pre-Mixed) (5ml) — Unable to confirm orderability · Exact current anonymous-store package: Sermorelin 3mg/ml (Pre-Mixed) (5ml). The exact administration route is not inferred from package nomenclature alone.Product source
Sermorelin Acetate 1.5mg vial (Pre-mixed) (6ml) — Unable to confirm orderability · Exact current anonymous-store package: Sermorelin Acetate 1. 5mg vial (Pre-mixed) (6ml). The exact administration route is not inferred from package nomenclature alone.Product source
Sermorelin Acetate 1.5mg/ml (Pre-mixed), 10ml vial — Unable to confirm orderability · Exact current anonymous-store package: Sermorelin Acetate 1. 5mg/ml (Pre-mixed), 10ml vial. The exact administration route is not inferred from package nomenclature alone.Product source
Sermorelin Acetate 15mg vial (lyophilized) — Unable to confirm orderability · Exact current anonymous-store package: Sermorelin Acetate 15mg vial (lyophilized). The exact administration route is not inferred from package nomenclature alone.Product source
Sermorelin Acetate 2mg/ml (Pre-mixed), 10ml Vial — Unable to confirm orderability · Exact current anonymous-store package: Sermorelin Acetate 2mg/ml (Pre-mixed), 10ml Vial. The exact administration route is not inferred from package nomenclature alone.Product source
Sermorelin Acetate 6mg vial (lyophilized) — Unable to confirm orderability · Exact current anonymous-store package: Sermorelin Acetate 6mg vial (lyophilized). The exact administration route is not inferred from package nomenclature alone.Product source
Sermorelin Acetate 9mg vial (lyophilized) — Unable to confirm orderability · Exact current anonymous-store package: Sermorelin Acetate 9mg vial (lyophilized). The exact administration route is not inferred from package nomenclature alone.Product source
Sermorelin Acetate Fast SL 1mg Tablet — Unable to confirm orderability · Exact current anonymous-store package: Sermorelin Acetate Fast SL 1mg Tablet.Product source
Sermorelin/Ipamorelin 3mg-3.6mg (5ml) — Unable to confirm orderability · Exact current anonymous-store package: Sermorelin/Ipamorelin 3mg-3. 6mg (5ml).Product source
Product type unclear
No separate subscription
Exact current anonymous-store package: Sermorelin 1,000mcg Troche (Quantity: 10).
Video or phone visit
Formulation-specific contextSources checked Aug 14, 2026
Regulatory and pricing context
Geref was previously approved and discontinued. Current compounded sermorelin products are not that discontinued FDA-approved product. Context source
Displayed prices and dose options are provider-stated snapshots. They may vary by dose, formulation, shipping, state, eligibility, insurance, commitment length, and required subscription. “Not listed” means the reviewed public source did not provide a value.
Information only; not medical advice, a safety evaluation, or a provider endorsement.
Research-use-only suppliers are separate. Their catalog prices never enter the prescription-provider comparison above.