PPPeptide Provider Hub
Back to provider directory
Prescription / clinicalConsumer productProvider-listedApproved and compounded pathways16 documented products

Ivím Health

The catalog documents 16 current products from Ivím Health, with 10 usable public prices. Access begins through questionnaire and clinician visit, and the catalog was last checked Aug 18, 2026.

Columbus, OhioQuestionnaire and clinician visitCatalog checked Aug 18, 2026

Product catalog

Products from Ivím Health

Products are shown once even when a blend contains several tracked components. Each card distinguishes flat all-dose pricing, dose-dependent pricing, and starting-price-only offers so a low entry price is not mistaken for a high-dose price. Dose and strength details are provider-stated catalog information, not dosing advice.

Compounded Liraglutide

Weight loss & metabolic healthCompounded product listingLiraglutide
Current cost
Price not publicly listed
Price behavior
Not publicly comparable
Subscription
$75.00/month required
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Current compounded liraglutide program; exact route and strength are not stated by the public selector.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Medication price not publicly displayedCurrent compounded liraglutide program; exact route and strength are not stated by the public selector.Price not publicly listedPrice source

Price not publicly listed · checked Aug 26, 2026

Compounded Semaglutide

Weight loss & metabolic healthCompounded product listingSemaglutide
Current cost
$150.00/month total
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
$75.00/month required
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Current compounded semaglutide program with standard, Jump Start, and Microdosing term variants; exact route/strength by term is not public.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
6 months — $75/monthSix-month provider-directed plan; current page displays $75 per month.$75.00 per monthPrice source

Current price verified · checked Aug 26, 2026

Compounded Tirzepatide

Weight loss & metabolic healthCompounded product listingTirzepatide
Current cost
$208.00/month total
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
$75.00/month required
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Current compounded tirzepatide Type Max program with standard, Jump Start, and Microdosing variants; exact strength by term is not public.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
6 months — $133/monthSix-month provider-directed plan; current page displays $133 per month.$133.00 per monthPrice source

Current price verified · checked Aug 26, 2026

Cu + Renu Bundle

Skin & hairConsumer productConsumer supplementCompounded product listingGHK-Cu
Current cost
$149.00 per program package
Price behavior
Price changes by dose
Subscription
Not documented
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Bundle containing the qualifying GHK-Cu Cu product with nonqualifying NMN Renu; map only GHK-Cu.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Cu + Renu BundleBundle containing the qualifying GHK-Cu Cu product with nonqualifying NMN Renu; map only GHK-Cu.$149.00 per program packagePrice source
3 Month Cu + Renu BundleThree-month Cu + Renu bundle.$447.00 per program packagePrice source

Current price verified · checked Aug 26, 2026

Cu Hair

Skin & hairConsumer productConsumer cosmeticCompounded product listingGHK-Cu
Current cost
$105.00 per 30-day package
Price behavior
Fixed price; dose mapping not public
Subscription
Not documented
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Topical GHK-Cu / Copper Tripeptide-1 hair product; exact container quantity is not public.

The current IVIM shop publishes Cu Hair for $105.

Current price verified · checked Aug 26, 2026

Cu Skin

Skin & hairConsumer productConsumer cosmeticCompounded product listingGHK-Cu
Current cost
$90.00 per 30-day package
Price behavior
Fixed price; dose mapping not public
Subscription
Not documented
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Topical GHK-Cu / Copper Tripeptide-1 skin product; exact container quantity is not public.

The current IVIM shop publishes Cu Skin for $90.

Current price verified · checked Aug 26, 2026

Mounjaro

Weight loss & metabolic healthFDA-approved product accessTirzepatide
Current cost
Price not publicly listed
Price behavior
Not publicly comparable
Subscription
$75.00/month required
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Not listed

Price not publicly listed · checked Aug 18, 2026

NAD+ Injection

Anti-aging & longevityCognition, mood & sleepCompounded product listingNAD+
Current cost
$204.00/month total
Price behavior
Price changes by dose
Subscription
$75.00/month required
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Current NAD+ injection parent with one- and two-month sale variants; hidden vendor/tier records are grouped beneath the parent.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
1 Month — saleCurrent NAD+ injection parent with one- and two-month sale variants; hidden vendor/tier records are grouped beneath the parent.$129.00 per monthPrice source
2 Month — saleTwo-month NAD+ injection package.$149.00 per program packagePrice source

Some current prices verified · checked Aug 26, 2026

Ozempic

Weight loss & metabolic healthFDA-approved product accessSemaglutide
Current cost
Price not publicly listed
Price behavior
Not publicly comparable
Subscription
$75.00/month required
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Branded Ozempic injection; current USA variants have exact one-month pricing, while UK/My Pharmacy siblings expose only placeholder or non-purchasable state.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
0.25 mgBranded Ozempic injection; current USA variants have exact one-month pricing, while UK/My Pharmacy siblings expose only placeholder or non-purchasable state.Price not publicly listedPrice source
0.5 mgBranded Ozempic injection; current USA variants have exact one-month pricing, while UK/My Pharmacy siblings expose only placeholder or non-purchasable state.Price not publicly listedPrice source
1 mgBranded Ozempic injection; current USA variants have exact one-month pricing, while UK/My Pharmacy siblings expose only placeholder or non-purchasable state.Price not publicly listedPrice source
2 mgBranded Ozempic injection; current USA variants have exact one-month pricing, while UK/My Pharmacy siblings expose only placeholder or non-purchasable state.Price not publicly listedPrice source

Price not publicly listed · checked Aug 26, 2026

PT-141

Sexual healthCompounded product listingBremelanotide
Current cost
Price not publicly listed
Price behavior
Not publicly comparable
Subscription
$75.00/month required
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Current provider page lists PT-141 as an available therapy but does not publish formulation, strength, package, or medication price.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Formulation and price not publicly displayedCurrent provider page lists PT-141 as an available therapy but does not publish formulation, strength, package, or medication price.Price not publicly listedPrice source

Price not publicly listed · checked Aug 26, 2026

Sermorelin

Anti-aging & longevityMuscle growth & performanceCognition, mood & sleepCompounded product listingSermorelin
Current cost
$204.00/month total
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
$75.00/month required
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Current route-unspecified Sermorelin parent; checkout-hidden injectable Body Sculpting records are grouped as additional route/package evidence.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Current medication priceCurrent route-unspecified Sermorelin parent; checkout-hidden injectable Body Sculpting records are grouped as additional route/package evidence.$129.00 per monthPrice source

Current price verified · checked Aug 26, 2026

Sermorelin

Anti-aging & longevityMuscle growth & performanceCognition, mood & sleepCompounded product listingSermorelin
Current cost
$204.00/month total
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
$75.00/month required
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Checkout-hidden sublingual Sermorelin FastSL tablet program; exact strength/count are not public.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Dissolvable medicationProvider-prescribed dissolvable Sermorelin medication; exact strength and count are not public.$129.00 per monthPrice source

Current price verified · checked Aug 26, 2026

Wegovy

Weight loss & metabolic healthFDA-approved product accessSemaglutide
Current cost
From $274.00/month total
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
$75.00/month required
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Branded Wegovy injection; current USA dose variants have exact one-month prices while UK/My Pharmacy siblings expose only placeholder or non-purchasable state.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Starting medication priceCurrent provider-displayed starting medication price; dose-specific prices are not public.$199.00 per monthPrice source

Current price verified · checked Aug 26, 2026

Wegovy Pill

Weight loss & metabolic healthFDA-approved product accessSemaglutide
Current cost
$224.00–$374.00/month total
Price behavior
Price changes by dose
Subscription
$75.00/month required
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Branded oral semaglutide tablet with dose-specific one-month pricing.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
1.5 mg — 1 MonthBranded oral semaglutide tablet with dose-specific one-month pricing.$149.00 per monthPrice source
4 mg — 1 MonthBranded oral semaglutide tablet with dose-specific one-month pricing.$149.00 per monthPrice source
9 mg — 1 MonthBranded oral semaglutide tablet with dose-specific one-month pricing.$299.00 per monthPrice source
25 mg — 1 MonthBranded oral semaglutide tablet with dose-specific one-month pricing.$299.00 per monthPrice source

Current price verified · checked Aug 26, 2026

Zepbound

Weight loss & metabolic healthFDA-approved product accessTirzepatide
Current cost
Price not publicly listed
Price behavior
Not publicly comparable
Subscription
$75.00/month required
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Exact dose-specific regular/list fields exist, but no nonzero current payable price is publicly established.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
2.5 mg — observed regular/list field; current price not publicExact dose-specific regular/list fields exist, but no nonzero current payable price is publicly established.Price not publicly listedPrice source
5 mg — observed regular/list field; current price not publicExact dose-specific regular/list fields exist, but no nonzero current payable price is publicly established.Price not publicly listedPrice source
7.5–15 mg — observed regular/list fields; current price not publicExact dose-specific regular/list fields exist, but no nonzero current payable price is publicly established.Price not publicly listedPrice source

Price not publicly listed · checked Aug 18, 2026

Zepbound KwikPen

Weight loss & metabolic healthFDA-approved product accessTirzepatide
Current cost
Price not publicly listed
Price behavior
Not publicly comparable
Subscription
$75.00/month required
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
2.5 mg — PH; 5 mg — PH; 7.5 mg — PH; 10 mg — PH; 12.5 mg — PH; 15 mg — PH
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
2.5 mg — PHProvider-selectedPrice not publicly listedPrice source
5 mg — PHProvider-selectedPrice not publicly listedPrice source
7.5 mg — PHProvider-selectedPrice not publicly listedPrice source
10 mg — PHProvider-selectedPrice not publicly listedPrice source
12.5 mg — PHProvider-selectedPrice not publicly listedPrice source
15 mg — PHProvider-selectedPrice not publicly listedPrice source

Price not publicly listed · checked Aug 26, 2026

Help expand the directory

Don’t see a peptide, provider, or supplier you’re interested in?

Email us at contact@PeptideProviderHub.com or visit the contact page for the information to include.

Contact the directory