PPPeptide Provider Hub
Back to provider directory
Prescription / clinicalConflict flaggedCompounded product listing8 documented products

OrderlyMeds

The catalog documents 8 current products from OrderlyMeds, with 5 usable public prices. Access begins through online questionnaire, and the catalog was last checked Aug 18, 2026.

Decatur, GeorgiaOnline questionnaireCatalog checked Aug 18, 2026

Product catalog

Products from OrderlyMeds

Products are shown once even when a blend contains several tracked components. Each card distinguishes flat all-dose pricing, dose-dependent pricing, and starting-price-only offers so a low entry price is not mistaken for a high-dose price. Dose and strength details are provider-stated catalog information, not dosing advice.

Compounded NAD+ Injection

Anti-aging & longevityCognition, mood & sleepCompounded product listingNAD+
Current cost
$224.00/month total
Price behavior
Price changes by dose
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Compounded subcutaneous NAD+ injection available only to existing customers purchasing a matching one- or two-month GLP-1 refill at check-in.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
1-month NAD+ add-on with matching GLP-1 refillCompounded subcutaneous NAD+ injection available only to existing customers purchasing a matching one- or two-month GLP-1 refill at check-in.$224.00 per monthPrice source
2-month NAD+ add-on with matching GLP-1 refillTwo-month add-on with matching GLP-1 refill.$448.00 per program packagePrice source

Current price verified · checked Aug 18, 2026

Compounded Semaglutide Daily Sublingual Tablets

Weight loss & metabolic healthUnable to confirm orderabilityProvider price discrepancyCompounded product listingSemaglutide

Current provider pages list $324.00 and $325.00 and $648.00 and $1,849.00 and $1,854.00 and $3,459.00 and $3,492.00 per program package. A lower price may be available; confirm eligibility and the final price with the provider.

Current cost
$3,492.00 per program package; higher provider price shown
Price behavior
Not publicly comparable
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Thirty daily compounded sublingual semaglutide tablets; current displayed plan and selector amounts conflict by one dollar and across cohort labels.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Current starter and transfer plans — conflicting selector valuesThirty daily compounded sublingual semaglutide tablets; current displayed plan and selector amounts conflict by one dollar and across cohort labels.$3,492.00 per program package (higher provider price shown; provider also lists $324.00 or $325.00 or $648.00 or $1,849.00 or $1,854.00 or $3,459.00)Price source

Provider price discrepancy; higher current price shown · checked Aug 18, 2026

Compounded Semaglutide Injection

Weight loss & metabolic healthProvider price discrepancyCompounded product listingSemaglutide

Current provider pages list $149.00 and $199.00 and $224.00 and $299.00 and $398.00 and $844.00 and $1,130.00 and $1,813.00 and $2,099.00 per program package. A lower price may be available; confirm eligibility and the final price with the provider.

Current cost
$2,099.00 per program package; higher provider price shown
Price behavior
Not publicly comparable
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Compounded semaglutide subcutaneous injection; current public starter, transfer, monthly, and multimonth surfaces disagree on exact charges.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Current starter, transfer, monthly, and multimonth plans — conflicting public surfacesCompounded semaglutide subcutaneous injection; current public starter, transfer, monthly, and multimonth surfaces disagree on exact charges.$2,099.00 per program package (higher provider price shown; provider also lists $149.00 or $199.00 or $224.00 or $299.00 or $398.00 or $844.00 or $1,130.00 or $1,813.00)Price source

Provider price discrepancy; higher current price shown · checked Aug 18, 2026

Compounded Sermorelin Injection

Anti-aging & longevityMuscle growth & performanceCognition, mood & sleepCompounded product listingSermorelin
Current cost
$200.00/month total
Price behavior
Price changes by dose
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Compounded subcutaneous sermorelin injection available only to existing customers purchasing a matching one- or two-month GLP-1 refill at check-in.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
1-month Sermorelin add-on with matching GLP-1 refillCompounded subcutaneous sermorelin injection available only to existing customers purchasing a matching one- or two-month GLP-1 refill at check-in.$200.00 per monthPrice source
2-month Sermorelin add-on with matching GLP-1 refillTwo-month add-on with matching GLP-1 refill.$400.00 per program packagePrice source

Current price verified · checked Aug 18, 2026

Compounded Tirzepatide Injection

Weight loss & metabolic healthProvider price discrepancyCompounded product listingTirzepatide

Current provider pages list $299.00 and $399.00 and $449.00 and $599.00 and $798.00 and $1,197.00 and $1,596.00 and $1,691.00 and $1,995.00 and $2,264.00 and $3,632.00 and $4,205.00 per program package. A lower price may be available; confirm eligibility and the final price with the provider.

Current cost
$4,205.00 per program package; higher provider price shown
Price behavior
Not publicly comparable
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Compounded tirzepatide subcutaneous injection; current public starter, transfer, monthly, and multimonth surfaces disagree on exact charges.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Current starter, transfer, monthly, and multimonth plans — conflicting public surfacesCompounded tirzepatide subcutaneous injection; current public starter, transfer, monthly, and multimonth surfaces disagree on exact charges.$4,205.00 per program package (higher provider price shown; provider also lists $299.00 or $399.00 or $449.00 or $599.00 or $798.00 or $1,197.00 or $1,596.00 or $1,691.00 or $1,995.00 or $2,264.00 or $3,632.00)Price source

Provider price discrepancy; higher current price shown · checked Aug 18, 2026

Compounded Tirzepatide OM Max 30-Day Drops

Weight loss & metabolic healthUnable to confirm orderabilityCompounded product listingTirzepatide
Current cost
$499.00 per 30-day package
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Thirty-day non-injection tirzepatide drops; public strength and composition are not disclosed.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
30 Days DropsThirty-day non-injection tirzepatide drops; public strength and composition are not disclosed.$499.00 per 30-day packagePrice source

Current price verified · checked Aug 18, 2026

Wegovy Pen

Weight loss & metabolic healthFDA-approved product accessSemaglutide
Current cost
$1,839.00/month total
Price behavior
Fixed price; dose mapping not public
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
Not applicable to this offer
Available dosage / strength
Branded Wegovy injection pen; the current page lists 0. 25 mg, 0. 5 mg, and 1 mg strengths.

Current price verified · checked Aug 18, 2026

Zepbound Pen

Weight loss & metabolic healthFDA-approved product accessTirzepatide
Current cost
$1,498.00/month total
Price behavior
Fixed price; dose mapping not public
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
Not applicable to this offer
Available dosage / strength
Branded Zepbound injection pen; the current page lists 2. 5–15 mg strengths.

Current price verified · checked Aug 18, 2026

Provider, catalog, and pricing context

Prices and strength options are provider-stated snapshots and can change by formulation, state, eligibility, commitment, shipping, and subscription.

Help expand the directory

Don’t see a peptide, provider, or supplier you’re interested in?

Email us at contact@PeptideProviderHub.com or visit the contact page for the information to include.

Contact the directory