PPPeptide Provider Hub
Back to provider directory
Prescription / clinicalProvider-listedProduct type unclear11 documented products

Gimme Care

The catalog documents 11 current products from Gimme Care, with 11 usable public prices. Access begins through questionnaire and clinician visit, and the catalog was last checked Aug 20, 2026.

United States (service stated in all 50 states and D.C.; shipping policy states all 50 states)Questionnaire and clinician visitCatalog checked Aug 20, 2026

Product catalog

Products from Gimme Care

Products are shown once even when a blend contains several tracked components. Each card distinguishes flat all-dose pricing, dose-dependent pricing, and starting-price-only offers so a low entry price is not mistaken for a high-dose price. Dose and strength details are provider-stated catalog information, not dosing advice.

Compounded semaglutide

Weight loss & metabolic healthCompounded product listingSemaglutide
Current cost
$130.00–$160.00/month listed price
Price behavior
Price changes by dose
Subscription
Not documented
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Once-weekly subcutaneous compounded semaglutide injection; exact strength, concentration, vial volume, and plan quantity are not public.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
1-month plan — $160/monthOne-month plan; exact dispensed quantity and checkout charge are not public.$160.00 per monthPrice source
3-month plan — $130/month; total charge not publicThree-month plan advertised at a monthly rate and billed every three months; exact checkout total is not public.$130.00 per monthPrice source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • Additional shipping after an undeliverable or refused package: not verifiedSource

Current price verified · checked Aug 20, 2026

Compounded tirzepatide

Weight loss & metabolic healthCompounded product listingTirzepatide
Current cost
$163.00–$199.00/month listed price
Price behavior
Price changes by dose
Subscription
Not documented
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Once-weekly subcutaneous compounded tirzepatide injection; exact strength, concentration, vial volume, and plan quantity are not public.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
1-month plan — $199/monthOne-month plan; exact dispensed quantity and checkout charge are not public.$199.00 per monthPrice source
3-month plan — $163/month; total charge not publicThree-month plan advertised at a monthly rate and billed every three months; exact checkout total is not public.$163.00 per monthPrice source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • Additional shipping after an undeliverable or refused package: not verifiedSource

Current price verified · checked Aug 20, 2026

Cyanocobalamin (B12)

Intended use under reviewCompounded product listing
Current cost
$66.00–$84.00/month listed price
Price behavior
Price changes by dose
Subscription
Not documented
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Provider-marketed cyanocobalamin vitamin B12 injection; strength, concentration, vial volume, route, and plan quantity are not public.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
1-month plan — $84/monthOne-month plan; exact package details are not public.$84.00 per monthPrice source
3-month plan — $66/month; total charge not publicThree-month plan advertised at a monthly rate; exact checkout total is not public.$66.00 per monthPrice source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • Additional shipping after an undeliverable or refused package: not verifiedSource

Current price verified · checked Aug 20, 2026

Glutathione Injection

Immune supportSkin & hairCompounded product listingGlutathione
Current cost
$63.00–$99.00/month listed price
Price behavior
Price changes by dose
Subscription
Not documented
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Compounded glutathione injection; provider lists 200 mg/mL and 2,000 mg per vial but does not state route, vial volume, or plan vial count.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
1-month plan — $99/monthOne-month home treatment plan; exact route, volume, and vial count are not public.$99.00 per monthPrice source
3-month plan — $63/month; total charge not publicThree-month plan advertised at a monthly rate; exact checkout total and vial count are not public.$63.00 per monthPrice source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • Additional shipping after an undeliverable or refused package: not verifiedSource

Current price verified · checked Aug 20, 2026

MIC+B12

Intended use under reviewProvider price discrepancyCompounded product listing

Current provider pages list $63.00 and $99.00 per month. A lower price may be available; confirm eligibility and the final price with the provider.

Current cost
$129.00/month listed price
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
Not documented
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
One marketed MIC+B12 injection combination. The page identifies methionine, inositol, choline, and vitamin B12 and displays a 10 mL vial with an unresolved concentration placeholder; the B12 form is not identified.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
1-month plan — $129/monthOne-month MIC+B12 plan; exact concentration and plan vial count are not public.$129.00 per monthPrice source
3-month plan — current provider price conflictThree-month plan; current official monthly-rate surfaces disagree and the checkout total is not public.$99.00 per month (higher provider price shown; provider also lists $63.00)Price source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • Additional shipping after an undeliverable or refused package: not verifiedSource

Provider price discrepancy; higher current price shown · checked Aug 20, 2026

NAD+ & Glutathione Bundle

Anti-aging & longevityCognition, mood & sleepImmune supportSkin & hairCompounded product listingNAD+Glutathione
Current cost
$135.00–$189.00/month listed price
Price behavior
Price changes by dose
Subscription
Not documented
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
One marketed NAD+ and glutathione combination home kit. The page displays the paired string 100 mg/mL & 200 mg/mL without assigning strengths by component or stating route, fill volume, shot count, or vial count.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
1-month bundle plan — $189/monthOne-month combination home-kit plan; exact component quantities and checkout charge are not public.$189.00 per monthPrice source
3-month bundle plan — $135/month; total charge not publicThree-month combination plan advertised at a monthly rate; exact checkout total and component quantities are not public.$135.00 per monthPrice source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • Additional shipping after an undeliverable or refused package: not verifiedSource

Current price verified · checked Aug 20, 2026

NAD+ Injection

Anti-aging & longevityCognition, mood & sleepProvider price discrepancyCompounded product listingNAD+

Current provider pages list $93.00 and $99.00 per month. A lower price may be available; confirm eligibility and the final price with the provider.

Current cost
$129.00/month listed price
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
Not documented
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Compounded NAD+ injection home kit; provider lists 100 mg/mL, 1,000 mg per vial, and 100 mg per dose but does not state route, vial volume, shot count, or plan vial count.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
1-month plan — $129/monthOne-month home-kit plan; exact route, volume, and shot or vial count are not public.$129.00 per monthPrice source
3-month plan — current provider price conflictThree-month plan; current official monthly-rate surfaces disagree and the checkout total is not public.$99.00 per month (higher provider price shown; provider also lists $93.00)Price source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • Additional shipping after an undeliverable or refused package: not verifiedSource

Provider price discrepancy; higher current price shown · checked Aug 20, 2026

Ondansetron

Intended use under reviewProduct type unclear
Current cost
$45.00/month listed price
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
Not documented
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Provider-marketed prescription anti-nausea medication; dosage form, route, strength, count, and package size are not publicly stated.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
1-month plan — price not publicOne-month structured option; exact price and package details are not public.Price not publicly listedPrice source
3-month plan — $45/month; total charge not publicThree-month plan advertised at a monthly rate; exact checkout total and package details are not public.$45.00 per monthPrice source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • Additional shipping after an undeliverable or refused package: not verifiedSource

Some current prices verified · checked Aug 20, 2026

Sermorelin Injection — 15 mg monthly

Anti-aging & longevityMuscle growth & performanceCognition, mood & sleepCompounded product listingSermorelin
Current cost
$189.00/month listed price
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
Not documented
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Compounded Sermorelin injection with separate 9 mg and 15 mg presentations; plan-level vial count and route are not public.

The 15 mg panel publishes $189 per month for one month.

Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
15 mg — 1-month plan — $189/month15 mg presentation, one-month plan; route and plan vial count are not public.$189.00 per monthPrice source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • Additional shipping after an undeliverable or refused package: not verifiedSource

Current price verified · checked Aug 29, 2026

Sermorelin Injection — 15 mg three-month plan

Anti-aging & longevityMuscle growth & performanceCognition, mood & sleepCompounded product listingSermorelin
Current cost
$179.00/month listed price
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
Not documented
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Compounded Sermorelin injection with separate 9 mg and 15 mg presentations; plan-level vial count and route are not public.

The 15 mg panel publishes a $179 monthly rate for three months; no total charge is inferred.

Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
15 mg — 3-month plan — $179/month; total charge not public15 mg presentation, three-month plan; exact checkout total and plan vial count are not public.$179.00 per monthPrice source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • Additional shipping after an undeliverable or refused package: not verifiedSource

Current price verified · checked Aug 29, 2026

Sermorelin Injection — 9 mg monthly

Anti-aging & longevityMuscle growth & performanceCognition, mood & sleepCompounded product listingSermorelin
Current cost
$129.00/month listed price
Price behavior
Exact tier price published
Subscription
Not documented
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Compounded Sermorelin injection with separate 9 mg and 15 mg presentations; plan-level vial count and route are not public.

$129/month for the 9 mg presentation.

Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
9 mg — $129/month9 mg presentation at $129 per month.$129.00 per monthPrice source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • Additional shipping after an undeliverable or refused package: not verifiedSource

Current price verified · checked Aug 29, 2026

Help expand the directory

Don’t see a peptide, provider, or supplier you’re interested in?

Email us at contact@PeptideProviderHub.com or visit the contact page for the information to include.

Contact the directory