PPPeptide Provider Hub
Back to provider directory
Prescription / clinicalProvider-listedApproved and compounded pathways13 documented products

Fridays

The catalog documents 13 current products from Fridays, with 13 usable public prices. Access begins through questionnaire and clinician visit, and the catalog was last checked Aug 18, 2026.

Irvine, CaliforniaQuestionnaire and clinician visitCatalog checked Aug 18, 2026

Product catalog

Products from Fridays

Products are shown once even when a blend contains several tracked components. Each card distinguishes flat all-dose pricing, dose-dependent pricing, and starting-price-only offers so a low entry price is not mistaken for a high-dose price. Dose and strength details are provider-stated catalog information, not dosing advice.

Compounded Microdose Semaglutide

Weight loss & metabolic healthCompounded product listingSemaglutide
Current cost
$249.00–$279.00/month total
Price behavior
Price changes by dose
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Provider-marketed daily oral compounded semaglutide microdose, 10 mg, with current supply and subscription terms.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
1-month supply1-month supply purchase.$279.00 per monthPrice source
1-month subscription1-month subscription term.$249.00 per monthPrice source
3-month supply3-month supply purchase.$596.00 per program packagePrice source
3-month subscription3-month subscription term.$596.00 per program packagePrice source
6-month supply6-month supply purchase.$1,050.00 per program packagePrice source
6-month subscription6-month subscription term.$1,050.00 per program packagePrice source
12-month supply12-month supply purchase.$1,800.00 per program packagePrice source
12-month subscription12-month subscription term.$1,800.00 per program packagePrice source

Current price verified · checked Aug 18, 2026

Compounded Microdose Tirzepatide

Weight loss & metabolic healthAnti-aging & longevityCognition, mood & sleepCompounded product listingTirzepatideNAD+
Current cost
$198.00–$248.00/month total
Price behavior
Price changes by dose
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Injectable microdose blend containing tirzepatide, NAD+, inositol, methionine, and choline chloride.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
1-month supply1-month supply purchase.$248.00 per monthPrice source
1-month subscription1-month subscription term.$198.00 per monthPrice source

Current price verified · checked Aug 18, 2026

Compounded Semaglutide (GLP-1)

Weight loss & metabolic healthCompounded product listingSemaglutide
Current cost
$249.00–$279.00/month total
Price behavior
Price changes by dose
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Once-weekly compounded semaglutide injection with current supply, subscription, annual, and four-month promotional terms.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
1-month supply1-month supply purchase.$279.00 per monthPrice source
1-month subscription1-month subscription term.$249.00 per monthPrice source
3-month supply3-month supply purchase.$596.00 per program packagePrice source
3-month subscription3-month subscription term.$596.00 per program packagePrice source
6-month supply6-month supply purchase.$1,050.00 per program packagePrice source
6-month subscription6-month subscription term.$1,050.00 per program packagePrice source
12-month supply12-month supply purchase.$1,800.00 per program packagePrice source
12-month subscription12-month subscription term.$1,800.00 per program packagePrice source
Commit 3 / every 4th month free — 4-month cycleFour-month promotional cycle; renews every four months.$596.00 per program packagePrice source

Current price verified · checked Aug 18, 2026

Compounded Tirzepatide (GLP-1/GIP)

Weight loss & metabolic healthCompounded product listingTirzepatide
Current cost
$359.00–$389.00/month total
Price behavior
Price changes by dose
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Once-weekly compounded tirzepatide injection with current supply, subscription, annual, and four-month promotional terms.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
1-month supply1-month supply purchase.$389.00 per monthPrice source
1-month subscription1-month subscription term.$359.00 per monthPrice source
3-month supply3-month supply purchase.$896.00 per program packagePrice source
3-month subscription3-month subscription term.$896.00 per program packagePrice source
6-month supply6-month supply purchase.$1,650.00 per program packagePrice source
6-month subscription6-month subscription term.$1,650.00 per program packagePrice source
12-month supply12-month supply purchase.$2,880.00 per program packagePrice source
12-month subscription12-month subscription term.$2,880.00 per program packagePrice source
Commit 3 / every 4th month free — 4-month cycleFour-month promotional cycle; renews every four months.$896.00 per program packagePrice source

Current price verified · checked Aug 18, 2026

NAD+ Injection

Anti-aging & longevityCognition, mood & sleepCompounded product listingNAD+
Current cost
$179.00–$259.00/month total
Price behavior
Price changes by dose
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
NAD+ injection used three times weekly; concentration and vial quantity are not public.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
1-month productNAD+ injection used three times weekly; concentration and vial quantity are not public.$259.00 per monthPrice source
Quarterly program — provider-stated monthly rateNAD+ injection used three times weekly; concentration and vial quantity are not public.$179.00 per monthPrice source

Current price verified · checked Aug 18, 2026

NAD+ Nasal Spray

Anti-aging & longevityCognition, mood & sleepCompounded product listingNAD+
Current cost
$179.00–$259.00/month total
Price behavior
Price changes by dose
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Daily NAD+ nasal spray; strength and bottle volume are not public.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
1-month productDaily NAD+ nasal spray; strength and bottle volume are not public.$259.00 per monthPrice source
Quarterly program — provider-stated monthly rateDaily NAD+ nasal spray; strength and bottle volume are not public.$179.00 per monthPrice source

Current price verified · checked Aug 18, 2026

NAD+ Oral Liposomal

Anti-aging & longevityCognition, mood & sleepCompounded product listingNAD+
Current cost
$229.00–$259.00/month total
Price behavior
Price changes by dose
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Daily oral liposomal NAD+ with provider-listed 50 mg/day, 100 mg/day, and 150 mg/day options; price is not strength-specific.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
1-month productDaily oral liposomal NAD+ with provider-listed 50 mg/day, 100 mg/day, and 150 mg/day options; price is not strength-specific.$259.00 per monthPrice source
Quarterly program — provider-stated monthly rateDaily oral liposomal NAD+ with provider-listed 50 mg/day, 100 mg/day, and 150 mg/day options; price is not strength-specific.$229.00 per monthPrice source

Current price verified · checked Aug 18, 2026

Oral Compounded Tirzepatide

Weight loss & metabolic healthCompounded product listingTirzepatide
Current cost
$359.00/month total
Price behavior
Price changes by dose
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Current oral compounded tirzepatide formulation; exact dosage form, strength, and package count are not public.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Paid annually / delivered monthly — provider-stated rateCurrent oral compounded tirzepatide formulation; exact dosage form, strength, and package count are not public.$240.00 per documented billing optionPrice source
Month-to-monthCurrent oral compounded tirzepatide formulation; exact dosage form, strength, and package count are not public.$359.00 per monthPrice source

Current price verified · checked Aug 18, 2026

Ozempic

Weight loss & metabolic healthFDA-approved product accessSemaglutide
Current cost
From $1,498.00/month total
Price behavior
Starting price only
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
Not applicable to this offer
Available dosage / strength
Branded semaglutide injection; exact strength/package is not public on the current program card.

Current price verified · checked Aug 18, 2026

Sermorelin Injection

Anti-aging & longevityMuscle growth & performanceCognition, mood & sleepCompounded product listingSermorelin
Current cost
$179.00–$259.00/month total
Price behavior
Price changes by dose
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Current injectable Sermorelin product; exact public strength and vial quantity are not stated.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
1-month supplyCurrent injectable Sermorelin product; exact public strength and vial quantity are not stated.$259.00 per monthPrice source
Quarterly program — provider-stated monthly rateCurrent injectable Sermorelin product; exact public strength and vial quantity are not stated.$179.00 per monthPrice source

Current price verified · checked Aug 18, 2026

Wegovy Pen

Weight loss & metabolic healthFDA-approved product accessSemaglutide
Current cost
From $398.00–$448.00/month total
Price behavior
Price changes by dose
Subscription
From $49.00/month required
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
FDA-approved weekly semaglutide injection pen; starting-dose and titration amounts are public without exact dose-to-price binding.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
Starting dosesFDA-approved weekly semaglutide injection pen; starting-dose and titration amounts are public without exact dose-to-price binding.$199.00 per monthPrice source
Titration medication — lower observed amountFDA-approved weekly semaglutide injection pen; starting-dose and titration amounts are public without exact dose-to-price binding.$349.00 per monthPrice source
Titration medication — upper observed amountFDA-approved weekly semaglutide injection pen; starting-dose and titration amounts are public without exact dose-to-price binding.$399.00 per monthPrice source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • 12-month Wegovy Pen membership package: $1,176.00Source

Current price verified · checked Aug 18, 2026

Wegovy Pill

Weight loss & metabolic healthFDA-approved product accessSemaglutide
Current cost
From $198.00–$348.00/month total
Price behavior
Price changes by dose
Subscription
From $49.00/month required
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
FDA-approved daily oral semaglutide tablet; exact current starting strengths are 1. 5 mg and 4 mg, with higher-dose medication priced separately.
Dose or optionSupplyCurrent priceSource
1.5 mg medicationFDA-approved daily oral semaglutide tablet; exact current starting strengths are 1.5 mg and 4 mg, with higher-dose medication priced separately.$149.00 per monthPrice source
4 mg medicationFDA-approved daily oral semaglutide tablet; exact current starting strengths are 1.5 mg and 4 mg, with higher-dose medication priced separately.$149.00 per monthPrice source
Higher-dose medication — exact strengths not boundFDA-approved daily oral semaglutide tablet; exact current starting strengths are 1.5 mg and 4 mg, with higher-dose medication priced separately.$299.00 per monthPrice source

Provider-listed charges and credits

  • 12-month Wegovy Pill membership package: $948.00Source

Current price verified · checked Aug 18, 2026

Zepbound

Weight loss & metabolic healthFDA-approved product accessTirzepatide
Current cost
From $1,828.00/month total
Price behavior
Starting price only
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
Not applicable to this offer
Available dosage / strength
Branded tirzepatide injection; exact strength/package is not public on the current program card.

Current price verified · checked Aug 18, 2026

Help expand the directory

Don’t see a peptide, provider, or supplier you’re interested in?

Email us at contact@PeptideProviderHub.com or visit the contact page for the information to include.

Contact the directory