The catalog documents 20 current products from Peter MD, with 14 usable public prices. Access begins through video or phone visit, and the catalog was last checked Aug 18, 2026.
Vero Beach, Florida (current street address not publicly verified)Video or phone visitCatalog checked Aug 18, 2026
Products are shown once even when a blend contains several tracked components. Each card distinguishes flat all-dose pricing, dose-dependent pricing, and starting-price-only offers so a low entry price is not mistaken for a high-dose price. Dose and strength details are provider-stated catalog information, not dosing advice.
1 vial GLP1 and 1 vial of B12
Intended use under reviewClassification unresolvedProduct type unclear
GLP-1 injection plus MIC/B12 injections; not public; 1 GLP-1 vial stated to last 8-15 weeks depending on dose; ten MIC/B12 injections; supplies included
Dose or option
Supply
Current price
Source
Current checkout package
GLP-1 injection plus MIC/B12 injections; not public; 1 GLP-1 vial stated to last 8-15 weeks depending on dose; ten MIC/B12 injections; supplies included
at-home injectable GLP-1; not public; page says price remains the same at all doses; subscription title remains current, but current page no longer states how many months the $270 charge covers or a later recurring amount
Current provider pages list $139.00 and $315.00 and $447.00 and $834.00 per documented billing option. A lower price may be available; confirm eligibility and the final price with the provider.
Current cost
$447.00 per program package
Price behavior
Price changes by dose
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
clinician-prescribed injectable GLP-1 compounded with B12; not public; active molecule is not identified on the exact checkout objects; Level 1 estimated 10-12 weeks for first-time users; Level 2 says estimated 8-12 weeks for current/returning users
clinician-prescribed injectable GLP-1 compounded with B12; not public; active molecule is not identified on the exact checkout objects; Level 1 estimated 10-12 weeks for first-time users; Level 2 says estimated 8-12 weeks for current/returning users
$834.00 per documented billing option (higher provider price shown; provider also lists $139.00 or $315.00 or $447.00)
topical cosmetic scalp serum; INCI ingredients stated; peptide concentrations not public; 1 fl oz / 30 mL; apply a few drops to scalp; duration not stated
Dose or option
Supply
Current price
Source
30 mL bottle
topical cosmetic scalp serum; INCI ingredients stated; peptide concentrations not public; 1 fl oz / 30 mL; apply a few drops to scalp; duration not stated
GLP1 injection plus MIC/B12 injections; not public; monthly at-home treatment; supplies, shipping, one physician consult, and optimization software stated included
Price not publicly listed · checked Aug 29, 2026
Semaglutide (GLP1) + Phentermine + B12 Injections
Weight loss & metabolic healthProvider price discrepancyCompounded product listingSemaglutide
Current provider pages list $158.50 and $601.50 per documented billing option. A lower price may be available; confirm eligibility and the final price with the provider.
Current cost
$601.50 per documented billing option; higher provider price shown
Price behavior
Not publicly comparable
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
GLP1 and B12 injections; phentermine route is not stated on the exact card; not public; monthly at-home treatment; supplies, shipping, physician consults, and optimization software stated included
Dose or option
Supply
Current price
Source
per month
GLP1 and B12 injections; phentermine route is not stated on the exact card; not public; monthly at-home treatment; supplies, shipping, physician consults, and optimization software stated included
GLP1 and B12 injections; phentermine route is not stated on the exact card; not public; monthly at-home treatment; supplies, shipping, physician consults, and optimization software stated included
Current provider pages list $149.00 and $179.00 and $315.00 and $447.00 and $628.00 and $834.00 per documented billing option. A lower price may be available; confirm eligibility and the final price with the provider.
Current cost
$834.00 per documented billing option; higher provider price shown
Price behavior
Not publicly comparable
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
clinician-prescribed injection with B12; exact formulation details are not public before intake; not public; current surfaces variously state a 10-12 week supply, an estimated 8-12 week Level 2 supply, and a recommended 90-day plan
Dose or option
Supply
Current price
Source
10-12 week first-time supply
clinician-prescribed injection with B12; exact formulation details are not public before intake; not public; current surfaces variously state a 10-12 week supply, an estimated 8-12 week Level 2 supply, and a recommended 90-day plan
clinician-prescribed injection with B12; exact formulation details are not public before intake; not public; current surfaces variously state a 10-12 week supply, an estimated 8-12 week Level 2 supply, and a recommended 90-day plan
clinician-prescribed injection with B12; exact formulation details are not public before intake; not public; current surfaces variously state a 10-12 week supply, an estimated 8-12 week Level 2 supply, and a recommended 90-day plan
clinician-prescribed injection with B12; exact formulation details are not public before intake; not public; current surfaces variously state a 10-12 week supply, an estimated 8-12 week Level 2 supply, and a recommended 90-day plan
clinician-prescribed injection with B12; exact formulation details are not public before intake; not public; current surfaces variously state a 10-12 week supply, an estimated 8-12 week Level 2 supply, and a recommended 90-day plan
clinician-prescribed injection with B12; exact formulation details are not public before intake; not public; current surfaces variously state a 10-12 week supply, an estimated 8-12 week Level 2 supply, and a recommended 90-day plan
Current provider pages list $105.00 and $447.00 per documented billing option. A lower price may be available; confirm eligibility and the final price with the provider.
Current cost
$447.00 per documented billing option; higher provider price shown
Price behavior
Not publicly comparable
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
at-home injection; not public; monthly program; supplies, shipping, physician consults, and proprietary optimization software stated included
Dose or option
Supply
Current price
Source
per month
at-home injection; not public; monthly program; supplies, shipping, physician consults, and proprietary optimization software stated included
oral tablet bundle; Mt Everest component is a PT-141/oxytocin proprietary blend; sildenafil/tadalafil strengths are not stated on the exact product object; a separate landing card calls sildenafil 100 mg and tadalafil 20 mg but omits oxytocin; 45 total tablets: 15 sildenafil, 15 tadalafil, and 15 Mt Everest
Dose or option
Supply
Current price
Source
bundle package
oral tablet bundle; Mt Everest component is a PT-141/oxytocin proprietary blend; sildenafil/tadalafil strengths are not stated on the exact product object; a separate landing card calls sildenafil 100 mg and tadalafil 20 mg but omits oxytocin; 45 total tablets: 15 sildenafil, 15 tadalafil, and 15 Mt Everest
clinician-prescribed compounded injection; not public; page says one fixed price for any dose; monthly program; medication, unlimited doctor access, supplies, and shipping stated included
Dose or option
Supply
Current price
Source
Current displayed from-price
clinician-prescribed compounded injection; not public; page says one fixed price for any dose; monthly program; medication, unlimited doctor access, supplies, and shipping stated included
Current provider pages list $601.50 and $987.00 per documented billing option. A lower price may be available; confirm eligibility and the final price with the provider.
Current cost
$987.00 per documented billing option; higher provider price shown
Price behavior
Not publicly comparable
Subscription
No separate subscription
Certificate of analysis
No public COA located
Available dosage / strength
Weight Loss Combo: GLP1 + Sermorelin + B12; Weight Loss Combo: GLP1 + B12 + Sermorelin