PPPeptide Provider Hub
Back to provider directory
Consumer productFinished cosmeticCOA not applicable62 documented products

HydroPeptide

This separate supplier profile documents 62 current products, with 62 usable public package prices. These listings remain outside medical price rankings; sources were last checked Aug 16, 2026.

Operator: HydroPeptide, LLC

Bellevue, WashingtonCatalog checked Aug 16, 2026

Product catalog

Products from HydroPeptide

Each product below appeared on a current supplier page when checked. Peptides and clearly labeled peptide-adjacent products such as NAD+ are included. Other non-peptide supplements, steroids, hair-loss drugs, and unrelated treatments are excluded.

5X Power Peel

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
30 Treatments
Package price
$76.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $76.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Age Reversal Regimen

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$93.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $93.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

AquaBoost

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
1 FL OZ
Package price
$72.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $72.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Balancing Mask

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
1 FL OZ
Package price
$50.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $50.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Barrier Builder

Skin & hairConsumer productFinished cosmeticMyristoyl Pentapeptide-16
Package / strength
1.7 FL OZ
Package price
$60.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $60.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Best-Seller Bundle

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$259.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $259.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Clarifying Toner Pads

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
60 PADS
Package price
$51.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $51.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Cleansing Gel

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
6.76 FL OZ
Package price
$51.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $51.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Clear Rescue

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
1 FL OZ
Package price
$87.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $87.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Collagen Jumpstart Duo

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$192.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $192.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Collagen ReActivate AM

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
1 FL OZ
Package price
$103.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $103.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Daily Drench

Skin & hairConsumer productFinished cosmeticMyristoyl Pentapeptide-16
Package / strength
1 FL OZ
Package price
$82.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $82.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Exfoliating Cleanser

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
6.76 FL OZ
Package price
$51.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $51.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Eye Authority

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
0.5 FL OZ
Package price
$86.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $86.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Face Lift

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
1 FL OZ
Package price
$86.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $86.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Firma-Bright

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
1 FL OZ
Package price
$138.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $138.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Firma-Fix Nectar

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
1.7 FL OZ
Package price
$125.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $125.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Firming Vitamin C Mask

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
4 Treatments
Package price
$61.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $61.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Firming Vitamin C Mask Sachet

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
1 Treatment
Package price
$15.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $15.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Foaming Cream Cleanser

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
4 FL OZ
Package price
$48.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $48.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Hydro-Lock Sleep Mask

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
2.5 FL OZ
Package price
$92.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $92.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

HydroActive Cleanse

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
30 Treatments
Package price
$21.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $21.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

HydroStem Serum

Skin & hairConsumer productFinished cosmeticAcetyl sh-Heptapeptide-1
Package / strength
1 FL OZ
Package price
$175.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $175.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

LipLock Hydrator

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
0.24 FL OZ
Package price
$44.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $44.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Liquid Resurfacing Solution

Skin & hairConsumer productFinished cosmeticMyristoyl Pentapeptide-16
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$51.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $51.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

LumaPro-C Serum

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
1 FL OZ
Package price
$155.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $155.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

LumiFirm

Skin & hairConsumer productFinished cosmeticGHK-Cu
Package / strength
6.76 FL OZ
Package price
$61.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $61.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Micro-Dose Glow Booster

Skin & hairConsumer productFinished cosmeticMyristoyl Pentapeptide-16
Package / strength
1 FL OZ
Package price
$85.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $85.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Miracle Mask

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
1 FL OZ
Package price
$50.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $50.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Polish & Plump Face Peel

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
Full-Size Two Step System
Package price
$93.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $93.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

PolyPeptide Collagel+ Eye Mask

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
8 Treatments
Package price
$54.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $54.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

PolyPeptide Collagel+ Face Mask

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
4 Treatments
Package price
$54.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $54.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Power Lift

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
1 FL OZ
Package price
$114.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $114.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Power Luxe

Skin & hairConsumer productFinished cosmeticMyristoyl Tripeptide-31Hexapeptide-10
Package / strength
1 FL OZ
Package price
$137.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $137.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Package / strength
1 FL OZ
Package price
$160.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $160.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$215.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $215.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Pre-Treatment Toner

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
6.76 FL OZ
Package price
$49.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $49.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Purifying Cleanser

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
6.76 FL OZ
Package price
$58.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $58.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Rejuvenating Mask

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
1 FL OZ
Package price
$50.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $50.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Resurface and Repair Peptide Pads

Skin & hairConsumer productFinished cosmeticMyristoyl Pentapeptide-16
Package / strength
30 Treatments
Package price
$93.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $93.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Retinol Routine Booster

Skin & hairConsumer productFinished cosmeticMyristoyl Pentapeptide-16
Package / strength
1 FL OZ
Package price
$103.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $103.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Solar Defense Body SPF 30

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
6 FL OZ
Package price
$51.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $51.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Solar Defense Non-Tinted SPF 50

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
1.7 FL OZ
Package price
$55.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $55.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Solar Defense Tinted SPF 30

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
1.7 FL OZ
Package price
$55.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $55.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Solar Dew

Skin & hairConsumer productFinished cosmeticMyristoyl Pentapeptide-16
Package / strength
1.35 FL OZ
Package price
$71.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $71.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Soothing Balm

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
3 FL OZ
Package price
$60.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $60.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Soothing Serum

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
1 FL OZ
Package price
$145.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $145.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Sun Slick

Skin & hairConsumer productFinished cosmeticMyristoyl Pentapeptide-16
Package / strength
0.52 FL OZ
Package price
$40.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $40.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Travel-Size Barrier Builder

Skin & hairConsumer productFinished cosmeticMyristoyl Pentapeptide-16
Package / strength
0.34 FL OZ
Package price
$22.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $22.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Travel-Size Cleansing Gel

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
1 FL OZ
Package price
$9.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $9.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Travel-Size Daily Drench

Skin & hairConsumer productFinished cosmeticMyristoyl Pentapeptide-16
Package / strength
0.34 FL OZ
Package price
$33.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $33.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Travel-Size Exfoliating Cleanser

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
1 FL OZ
Package price
$9.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $9.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Travel-Size Eye Authority

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
0.17 OZ
Package price
$34.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $34.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Travel-Size Foaming Cream Cleanser

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
1 FL OZ
Package price
$15.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $15.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Travel-Size Micro-Dose Glow Booster

Skin & hairConsumer productFinished cosmeticMyristoyl Pentapeptide-16
Package / strength
0.34 FL OZ
Package price
$34.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $34.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Travel-Size Power Lift Face Moisturizer

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
0.17 FL OZ
Package price
$23.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $23.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Package / strength
0.34 FL OZ
Package price
$64.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $64.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Travel-Size Solar Dew

Skin & hairConsumer productFinished cosmeticMyristoyl Pentapeptide-16
Package / strength
0.34 FL OZ
Package price
$21.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $21.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Travel-Size Triple Acid Peptide Peel

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
0.17 FL OZ
Package price
$19.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $19.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Triple Acid Peptide Peel

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
1 FL OZ
Package price
$93.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $93.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Vital Eyes

Intended use under reviewConsumer productFinished cosmeticPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
0.5 FL OZ
Package price
$116.00
COA evidence
Finished cosmetic; no batch COA expected or found.

Current official catalog displays $116.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Catalog and identity context

Review the linked identity, product, and testing sources for the latest supplier details.

COA availability varies by product and lot; use the linked source to confirm the report that applies to a specific item.

Identity source

Help expand the directory

Don’t see a peptide, provider, or supplier you’re interested in?

Email us at contact@PeptideProviderHub.com or visit the contact page for the information to include.

Contact the directory