PPPeptide Provider Hub
Back to provider directory
Research use onlyPublic batch COAs24 documented products

Improved Peptides

This separate supplier profile documents 24 current products, with 24 usable public package prices. These listings remain outside medical price rankings; sources were last checked Aug 16, 2026.

Operator: Improved Company LLC

Oklahoma City, OklahomaCatalog checked Aug 16, 2026

Research use only — not for human use. These package prices are kept separate from prescription-provider rankings. A COA does not change the product classification.

Product catalog

Products from Improved Peptides

Each product below appeared on a current supplier page when checked. Peptides and clearly labeled peptide-adjacent products such as NAD+ are included. Other non-peptide supplements, steroids, hair-loss drugs, and unrelated treatments are excluded.

BPC-157

Recovery & repairImmune supportResearch use onlyBPC-157
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$65.00
COA evidence
Selected-lot public library; not every live catalog record has a public current-lot report.

Current official catalog displays $65.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

CJC-1295 / IPA (No DAC) 10mg

Muscle growth & performanceRecovery & repairCognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlyCJC-1295Ipamorelin
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$59.00
COA evidence
Selected-lot public library; not every live catalog record has a public current-lot report.

Current official catalog displays $59.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

CJC-1295 / IPA (No DAC) 20mg

Muscle growth & performanceRecovery & repairCognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlyCJC-1295Ipamorelin
Package / strength
20mg
Package price
$105.00
COA evidence
Selected-lot public library; not every live catalog record has a public current-lot report.

Current official catalog displays $105.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

DSIP 5mg

Cognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlyDSIP
Package / strength
5mg
Package price
$45.00
COA evidence
Selected-lot public library; not every live catalog record has a public current-lot report.

Current official catalog displays $45.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Epithalon 10mg

Anti-aging & longevityCognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlyEpitalon
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$55.00
COA evidence
Selected-lot public library; not every live catalog record has a public current-lot report.

Current official catalog displays $55.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

GHK-Cu

Skin & hairResearch use onlyGHK-Cu
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$39.00
COA evidence
Selected-lot public library; not every live catalog record has a public current-lot report.

Current official catalog displays $39.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

GLOW 70mg

Skin & hairRecovery & repairImmune supportMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyGHK-CuBPC-157TB-500
Package / strength
70mg
Package price
$115.00
COA evidence
Selected-lot public library; not every live catalog record has a public current-lot report.

Current official catalog displays $115.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

GLP-1S 10mg

Intended use under reviewResearch use onlyPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$79.00
COA evidence
Selected-lot public library; not every live catalog record has a public current-lot report.

Current official catalog displays $79.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

GLP-1S 5mg

Intended use under reviewResearch use onlyPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
5mg
Package price
$59.00
COA evidence
Selected-lot public library; not every live catalog record has a public current-lot report.

Current official catalog displays $59.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

GLP-2T

Intended use under reviewResearch use onlyPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$85.00
COA evidence
Selected-lot public library; not every live catalog record has a public current-lot report.

Current official catalog displays $85.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

GLP-3R

Intended use under reviewResearch use onlyPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$95.00
COA evidence
Selected-lot public library; not every live catalog record has a public current-lot report.

Current official catalog displays $95.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

KLOW 80mg

Skin & hairRecovery & repairImmune supportMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyGHK-CuBPC-157TB-500KPV
Package / strength
80mg
Package price
$145.00
COA evidence
Selected-lot public library; not every live catalog record has a public current-lot report.

Current official catalog displays $145.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

KPV 10mg

Immune supportResearch use onlyKPV
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$60.00
COA evidence
Selected-lot public library; not every live catalog record has a public current-lot report.

Current official catalog displays $60.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

MOTS-C

Weight loss & metabolic healthAnti-aging & longevityMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyMOTS-c
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$69.00
COA evidence
Selected-lot public library; not every live catalog record has a public current-lot report.

Current official catalog displays $69.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

MT-1 10mg

Skin & hairResearch use onlySold out when checkedMelanotan I
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$49.00
COA evidence
Selected-lot public library; not every live catalog record has a public current-lot report.

Current official catalog displays $49.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

MT-2 10mg

Skin & hairResearch use onlyMelanotan II
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$49.00
COA evidence
Selected-lot public library; not every live catalog record has a public current-lot report.

Current official catalog displays $49.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

NAD+ 500mg

Anti-aging & longevityCognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlyNAD+
Package / strength
500 mg vial; 1-vial, 3-vial, and 6-vial package quantities
Package price
$75.00
COA evidence
The official COA library marks NAD+ as In Verification and directs users to request a copy; no public current-lot report was available.

Current official catalog displays $75.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

PT-141 10mg

Sexual healthResearch use onlyBremelanotide
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$45.00
COA evidence
Selected-lot public library; not every live catalog record has a public current-lot report.

Current official catalog displays $45.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Selank 10mg

Cognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlySelank
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$49.00
COA evidence
Selected-lot public library; not every live catalog record has a public current-lot report.

Current official catalog displays $49.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Semax 10mg

Cognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlySemax
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$49.00
COA evidence
Selected-lot public library; not every live catalog record has a public current-lot report.

Current official catalog displays $49.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

TB-500

Recovery & repairMuscle growth & performanceImmune supportResearch use onlyTB-500
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$65.00
COA evidence
Selected-lot public library; not every live catalog record has a public current-lot report.

Current official catalog displays $65.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Tesamorelin

Weight loss & metabolic healthMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyTesamorelin
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$89.00
COA evidence
Selected-lot public library; not every live catalog record has a public current-lot report.

Current official catalog displays $89.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Tesamorelin 10mg

Weight loss & metabolic healthMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyTesamorelin
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$130.00
COA evidence
Selected-lot public library; not every live catalog record has a public current-lot report.

Current official catalog displays $130.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Wolverine (BPC-157 + TB-500) 20mg

Recovery & repairImmune supportMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyBPC-157TB-500
Package / strength
20mg
Package price
$110.00
COA evidence
Selected-lot public library; not every live catalog record has a public current-lot report.

Current official catalog displays $110.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Catalog and identity context

Review the linked identity, product, and testing sources for the latest supplier details.

COA availability varies by product and lot; use the linked source to confirm the report that applies to a specific item.

Identity source

Help expand the directory

Don’t see a peptide, provider, or supplier you’re interested in?

Email us at contact@PeptideProviderHub.com or visit the contact page for the information to include.

Contact the directory