PPPeptide Provider Hub
Back to provider directory
Research use onlyPublic example reports33 documented products

Purity Peptides

This separate supplier profile documents 33 current products, with 19 usable public package prices. These listings remain outside medical price rankings; sources were last checked Aug 28, 2026.

Texas, United States (street address not disclosed)Catalog checked Aug 28, 2026

Research use only — not for human use. These package prices are kept separate from prescription-provider rankings. A COA does not change the product classification.

Product catalog

Products from Purity Peptides

Each product below appeared on a current supplier page when checked. Peptides and clearly labeled peptide-adjacent products such as NAD+ are included. Other non-peptide supplements, steroids, hair-loss drugs, and unrelated treatments are excluded.

Adamax

Intended use under reviewResearch use onlyPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
5mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 10mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
$59.00
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Current official catalog options: 5mg — $59.00 single vial / $260.00 10-vial kit; 10mg — $79.00 single vial / $230.00 10-vial kit.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

AHK-Cu

Skin & hairResearch use onlyAHK-Cu
Package / strength
100mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
$49.00
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Current official catalog options: 100mg — $49.00 single vial / $140.00 10-vial kit.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

AOD-9604 10 mg — 10-Vial Kit

Weight loss & metabolic healthMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyAOD-9604
Package / strength
Not publicly stated
Package price
$330.00
COA evidence
The product page routes certificate requests through Telegram; no directly public lot-specific report was verified for this listing.

Exact provider-stated price for 10 mg per vial — 10-vial kit.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 28, 2026

AOD-9604 10 mg — Single Vial

Weight loss & metabolic healthMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyAOD-9604
Package / strength
Not publicly stated
Package price
$115.00
COA evidence
The product page routes certificate requests through Telegram; no directly public lot-specific report was verified for this listing.

Exact provider-stated price for 10 mg single vial.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 28, 2026

AOD-9604 5 mg — 10-Vial Kit

Weight loss & metabolic healthMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyAOD-9604
Package / strength
Not publicly stated
Package price
$180.00
COA evidence
The product page routes certificate requests through Telegram; no directly public lot-specific report was verified for this listing.

Exact provider-stated price for 5 mg per vial — 10-vial kit.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 28, 2026

AOD-9604 5 mg — Single Vial

Weight loss & metabolic healthMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyAOD-9604
Package / strength
Not publicly stated
Package price
$65.00
COA evidence
The product page routes certificate requests through Telegram; no directly public lot-specific report was verified for this listing.

Exact provider-stated price for 5 mg single vial.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 28, 2026

BPC-157

Recovery & repairImmune supportResearch use onlyBPC-157
Package / strength
5mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 10mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
$39.00
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Current official catalog options: 5mg — $39.00 single vial / $95.00 10-vial kit; 10mg — $49.00 single vial / $135.00 10-vial kit.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

CJC-1295 (No DAC)

Muscle growth & performanceRecovery & repairCognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlyCJC-1295
Package / strength
10mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
$89.00
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Current official catalog options: 10mg — $89.00 single vial / $280.00 10-vial kit.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

CJC-1295 No DAC 5mg + Ipamorelin 5mg

Muscle growth & performanceRecovery & repairCognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlyCJC-1295Ipamorelin
Package / strength
10mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
$59.00
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Current official catalog options: 10mg — $59.00 single vial / $170.00 10-vial kit.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Epithalon

Anti-aging & longevityCognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlyEpitalon
Package / strength
10mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
Not public
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Conflicting current prices · checked Aug 17, 2026

GHK-Cu

Skin & hairResearch use onlyGHK-Cu
Package / strength
50mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 100mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
Not public
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Conflicting current prices · checked Aug 17, 2026

GLOW Blend (BPC-157 + GHK-Cu + TB-500)

Skin & hairRecovery & repairImmune supportMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyGHK-CuBPC-157TB-500
Package / strength
70mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
Not public
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Conflicting current prices · checked Aug 17, 2026

Glutathione

Immune supportSkin & hairResearch use onlyGlutathione
Package / strength
600mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 1200mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
$29.00
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Current official catalog options: 600mg — $29.00 single vial / $90.00 10-vial kit; 1200mg — $39.00 single vial / $120.00 10-vial kit.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

HCG

Sexual healthResearch use onlyHuman Chorionic Gonadotropin
Package / strength
5000iu — single vial and 10-vial kit; 10000iu — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
Not public
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Conflicting current prices · checked Aug 17, 2026

HGH (Somatropin)

Muscle growth & performanceResearch use onlySomatropin
Package / strength
10iu — single vial and 10-vial kit; 36iu — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
Not public
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Conflicting current prices · checked Aug 17, 2026

Ipamorelin

Muscle growth & performanceRecovery & repairCognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlyIpamorelin
Package / strength
10mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
$49.00
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Current official catalog options: 10mg — $49.00 single vial / $135.00 10-vial kit.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

KLOW Blend (BPC-157 + GHK-Cu + TB-500 + KPV)

Skin & hairRecovery & repairImmune supportMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyGHK-CuBPC-157TB-500KPV
Package / strength
80mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
Not public
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Conflicting current prices · checked Aug 17, 2026

KPV

Immune supportResearch use onlyKPV
Package / strength
5mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 10mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
$39.00
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Current official catalog options: 5mg — $39.00 single vial / $85.00 10-vial kit; 10mg — $49.00 single vial / $110.00 10-vial kit.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Melanotan I

Skin & hairResearch use onlyMelanotan I
Package / strength
10mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
Not public
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Conflicting current prices · checked Aug 17, 2026

Melanotan II

Skin & hairResearch use onlyMelanotan II
Package / strength
10mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
Not public
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Conflicting current prices · checked Aug 17, 2026

MOTS-c

Weight loss & metabolic healthAnti-aging & longevityMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyMOTS-c
Package / strength
10mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 40mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
Not public
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Conflicting current prices · checked Aug 17, 2026

NAD+

Anti-aging & longevityCognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlyNAD+
Package / strength
500mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 1000mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
Not public
COA evidence
The official catalog links a Janoshik report dated 2026-02-09 for a 500 mg sample; it does not establish the result for every strength, package, or current inventory lot.

Conflicting current prices · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

PT-141

Sexual healthResearch use onlyBremelanotide
Package / strength
10mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
Not public
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Conflicting current prices · checked Aug 17, 2026

Retatrutide

Weight loss & metabolic healthResearch use onlyRetatrutide
Package / strength
5mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 10mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 15mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 20mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 30mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 40mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 50mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 60mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
$49.00
COA evidence
Public 5 mg example only; not proof for other variants or current lot.

Current official catalog options: 5mg — $49.00 single vial / $125.00 10-vial kit; 10mg — $59.00 single vial / $180.00 10-vial kit; 15mg — $79.00 single vial / $210.00 10-vial kit; 20mg — $99.00 single vial / $260.00 10-vial kit; 30mg — $109.00 single vial / $340.00 10-vial kit; 40mg — $129.00 single vial / $420.00 10-vial kit; 50mg — $139.00 single vial / $495.00 10-vial kit; 60mg — $169.00 single vial / $575.00 10-vial kit.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Selank

Cognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlySelank
Package / strength
10mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
$49.00
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Current official catalog options: 10mg — $49.00 single vial / $125.00 10-vial kit.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Semaglutide

Weight loss & metabolic healthResearch use onlySemaglutide
Package / strength
5mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 10mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 20mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
$39.00
COA evidence
Public 5 mg example only; not proof for other variants or current lot.

Current official catalog options: 5mg — $39.00 single vial / $85.00 10-vial kit; 10mg — $49.00 single vial / $105.00 10-vial kit; 20mg — $69.00 single vial / $155.00 10-vial kit.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Semax

Cognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlySemax
Package / strength
10mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
$49.00
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Current official catalog options: 10mg — $49.00 single vial / $125.00 10-vial kit.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

Semax 10mg + Selank 10mg

Cognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlySemaxSelank
Package / strength
20mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
$69.00
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Current official catalog options: 20mg — $69.00 single vial / $190.00 10-vial kit.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

SS-31

Anti-aging & longevityMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyElamipretide
Package / strength
10mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
$49.00
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Current official catalog options: 10mg — $49.00 single vial / $140.00 10-vial kit.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

TB-500 (Thymosin B4 Acetate)

Recovery & repairMuscle growth & performanceImmune supportResearch use onlyTB-500
Package / strength
10mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
Not public
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Conflicting current prices · checked Aug 17, 2026

Tesamorelin

Weight loss & metabolic healthMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyTesamorelin
Package / strength
5mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 10mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
Not public
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Conflicting current prices · checked Aug 17, 2026

Tirzepatide

Weight loss & metabolic healthResearch use onlyTirzepatide
Package / strength
5mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 10mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 15mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 20mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 30mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 40mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 50mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 60mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
$29.00
COA evidence
Public 5 mg example only; not proof for other variants or current lot.

Current official catalog options: 5mg — $29.00 single vial / $95.00 10-vial kit; 10mg — $39.00 single vial / $115.00 10-vial kit; 15mg — $49.00 single vial / $135.00 10-vial kit; 20mg — $59.00 single vial / $155.00 10-vial kit; 30mg — $69.00 single vial / $190.00 10-vial kit; 40mg — $79.00 single vial / $240.00 10-vial kit; 50mg — $99.00 single vial / $295.00 10-vial kit; 60mg — $109.00 single vial / $340.00 10-vial kit.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Wolverine Blend (BPC-157 + TB-500)

Recovery & repairImmune supportMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyBPC-157TB-500
Package / strength
10mg — single vial and 10-vial kit; 20mg — single vial and 10-vial kit
Package price
Not public
COA evidence
Only semaglutide, tirzepatide, and retatrutide 5 mg examples are directly public; others are request-only.

Conflicting current prices · checked Aug 17, 2026

Catalog and identity context

Review the linked identity, product, and testing sources for the latest supplier details.

COA availability varies by product and lot; use the linked source to confirm the report that applies to a specific item.

Identity source

Help expand the directory

Don’t see a peptide, provider, or supplier you’re interested in?

Email us at contact@PeptideProviderHub.com or visit the contact page for the information to include.

Contact the directory