PPPeptide Provider Hub
Back to provider directory
Research use onlyCOA provided with order24 documented products

Aero Peptides

This separate supplier profile documents 24 current products, with 24 usable public package prices. These listings remain outside medical price rankings; sources were last checked Aug 16, 2026.

U.S. location not publicly resolvedCatalog checked Aug 16, 2026

Research use only — not for human use. These package prices are kept separate from prescription-provider rankings. A COA does not change the product classification.

Product catalog

Products from Aero Peptides

Each product below appeared on a current supplier page when checked. Peptides and clearly labeled peptide-adjacent products such as NAD+ are included. Other non-peptide supplements, steroids, hair-loss drugs, and unrelated treatments are excluded.

Adamax (10mg)

Intended use under reviewResearch use onlyPeptide mapping unresolved
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$59.99
COA evidence
Public library says coming soon; supplier says lot report is provided with order or by request.

Current official catalog displays $59.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

BPC (5mg) + TB (5mg) Wolverine Blend

Recovery & repairImmune supportMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyBPC-157TB-500
Package / strength
5mg
Package price
$89.99
COA evidence
Public library says coming soon; supplier says lot report is provided with order or by request.

Current official catalog displays $89.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

BPC-157 (10mg)

Recovery & repairImmune supportResearch use onlyBPC-157
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$44.99
COA evidence
Public library says coming soon; supplier says lot report is provided with order or by request.

Current official catalog displays $44.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

CJC-1295 NO DAC (10mg)

Muscle growth & performanceRecovery & repairCognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlyCJC-1295
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$69.99
COA evidence
Public library says coming soon; supplier says lot report is provided with order or by request.

Current official catalog displays $69.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

CJC-1295 NO DAC (5mg) + IPA (5mg)

Muscle growth & performanceRecovery & repairCognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlyCJC-1295Ipamorelin
Package / strength
5mg
Package price
$69.99
COA evidence
Public library says coming soon; supplier says lot report is provided with order or by request.

Current official catalog displays $69.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

GHK-CU (100mg)

Skin & hairResearch use onlyGHK-Cu
Package / strength
100mg
Package price
$44.99
COA evidence
Public library says coming soon; supplier says lot report is provided with order or by request.

Current official catalog displays $44.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

GLOW (BPC-157 + GHK-CU + TB500)

Skin & hairRecovery & repairImmune supportMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyGHK-CuBPC-157TB-500
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$139.99
COA evidence
Public library says coming soon; supplier says lot report is provided with order or by request.

Current official catalog displays $139.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

GLP1 – Semaglutide (10mg)

Weight loss & metabolic healthResearch use onlySemaglutide
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$69.99
COA evidence
Public library says coming soon; supplier says lot report is provided with order or by request.

Current official catalog displays $69.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

GLP1 – Tirz (10mg)

Weight loss & metabolic healthResearch use onlyTirzepatide
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$74.99
COA evidence
Public library says coming soon; supplier says lot report is provided with order or by request.

Current official catalog displays $74.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

GLP3 – Reta (10mg)

Weight loss & metabolic healthResearch use onlyRetatrutide
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$79.99
COA evidence
Public library says coming soon; supplier says lot report is provided with order or by request.

Current official catalog displays $79.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Glutathione (1500mg)

Immune supportSkin & hairResearch use onlyGlutathione
Package / strength
1500mg
Package price
$74.99
COA evidence
Public library says coming soon; supplier says lot report is provided with order or by request.

Current official catalog displays $74.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

IGF1-LR3 (1mg)

Muscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyIGF-1 LR3
Package / strength
1mg
Package price
$69.99
COA evidence
Public library says coming soon; supplier says lot report is provided with order or by request.

Current official catalog displays $69.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

KISSPEPTIN-10 (10mg)

Sexual healthResearch use onlyKisspeptin
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$39.99
COA evidence
Public library says coming soon; supplier says lot report is provided with order or by request.

Current official catalog displays $39.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

KLOW (BPC-157 + GHK-CU + TB500 + KPV)

Skin & hairRecovery & repairImmune supportMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyGHK-CuBPC-157TB-500KPV
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$149.99
COA evidence
Public library says coming soon; supplier says lot report is provided with order or by request.

Current official catalog displays $149.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

KPV (10mg)

Immune supportResearch use onlyKPV
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$39.99
COA evidence
Public library says coming soon; supplier says lot report is provided with order or by request.

Current official catalog displays $39.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

MELANOTAN I (10mg)

Skin & hairResearch use onlyMelanotan I
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$24.99
COA evidence
Public library says coming soon; supplier says lot report is provided with order or by request.

Current official catalog displays $24.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

MELANOTAN II (5mg)

Skin & hairResearch use onlyMelanotan IIMelanotan I
Package / strength
5mg
Package price
$29.99
COA evidence
Public library says coming soon; supplier says lot report is provided with order or by request.

Current official catalog displays $29.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

MOTS-C (10mg)

Weight loss & metabolic healthAnti-aging & longevityMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyMOTS-c
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$39.99
COA evidence
Public library says coming soon; supplier says lot report is provided with order or by request.

Current official catalog displays $39.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

NAD+ (100mg)

Anti-aging & longevityCognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlyNAD+
Package / strength
100 mg vial
Package price
$59.99
COA evidence
The official lab-results page says current and historic reports are supplied with an order or by request; no public current-lot NAD+ report was available.

Current official catalog displays $59.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Semax (10mg)

Cognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlySemax
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$44.99
COA evidence
Public library says coming soon; supplier says lot report is provided with order or by request.

Current official catalog displays $44.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Sermorelin

Anti-aging & longevityMuscle growth & performanceCognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlySermorelin
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$64.99
COA evidence
Public library says coming soon; supplier says lot report is provided with order or by request.

Current official catalog displays $64.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

SS-31 (10mg)

Anti-aging & longevityMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyElamipretide
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$64.99
COA evidence
Public library says coming soon; supplier says lot report is provided with order or by request.

Current official catalog displays $64.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

TB500 (5-10mg)

Recovery & repairMuscle growth & performanceImmune supportResearch use onlyTB-500
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$39.99
COA evidence
Public library says coming soon; supplier says lot report is provided with order or by request.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Tesamorelin (10mg)

Weight loss & metabolic healthMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyTesamorelin
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$64.99
COA evidence
Public library says coming soon; supplier says lot report is provided with order or by request.

Current official catalog displays $64.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Catalog and identity context

Review the linked identity, product, and testing sources for the latest supplier details.

COA availability varies by product and lot; use the linked source to confirm the report that applies to a specific item.

Identity source

Help expand the directory

Don’t see a peptide, provider, or supplier you’re interested in?

Email us at contact@PeptideProviderHub.com or visit the contact page for the information to include.

Contact the directory