PPPeptide Provider Hub
Back to provider directory
Research use onlyPublic batch COAs37 documented products

LiveWell Peptides

This separate supplier profile documents 37 current products, with 36 usable public package prices. These listings remain outside medical price rankings; sources were last checked Aug 17, 2026.

Operator: LiveWell Peptides LLC

Dallas, TexasCatalog checked Aug 17, 2026

Research use only — not for human use. These package prices are kept separate from prescription-provider rankings. A COA does not change the product classification.

Product catalog

Products from LiveWell Peptides

Each product below appeared on a current supplier page when checked. Peptides and clearly labeled peptide-adjacent products such as NAD+ are included. Other non-peptide supplements, steroids, hair-loss drugs, and unrelated treatments are excluded.

AOD-9604 Peptide — hGH Fragment 176-191 | Research Grade

Weight loss & metabolic healthMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyAOD-9604hGH Fragment 176-191
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$100.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current official catalog displays $100.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

BPC-157 / TB-500 Blend | Research Grade

Recovery & repairImmune supportMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyBPC-157TB-500
Package / strength
5mg and 10mg variants
Package price
Not public
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Conflicting current prices · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

BPC-157 Oral Tablet — Body Protection Compound | 500 MCG Research Grade

Recovery & repairImmune supportResearch use onlyBPC-157
Package / strength
500 MCG
Package price
$89.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current official catalog displays $89.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

BPC-157 Peptide — Body Protection Compound | Research Grade

Recovery & repairImmune supportResearch use onlyBPC-157
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$85.99
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current official catalog displays $85.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Buy Tesamorelin + Ipamorelin Blend 5mg/10mg — Research Peptide

Muscle growth & performanceRecovery & repairCognition, mood & sleepWeight loss & metabolic healthResearch use onlyIpamorelinTesamorelin
Package / strength
5mg; 10mg
Package price
$100.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

CJC-1295 (No DAC) + Ipamorelin Blend — GHRH + GHRP Research Peptide

Muscle growth & performanceRecovery & repairCognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlyCJC-1295Ipamorelin
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$85.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Dihexa — 10mg Tablets (60ct)

Cognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlySold out when checkedDihexa
Package / strength
10mg Tablets; 60ct
Package price
$129.99
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current official catalog displays $129.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

DSIP 10mg

Cognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlyDSIP
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$42.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Epithalon (Epitalon) Research Peptide — AEDG Tetrapeptide | 10mg & 50mg

Anti-aging & longevityCognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlyEpitalon
Package / strength
10mg; 50mg
Package price
$160.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current official catalog displays $160.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

GHK-Cu Copper Peptide 100mg Research Vial | LiveWell Peptides

Skin & hairResearch use onlyGHK-Cu
Package / strength
100mg
Package price
$125.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current official catalog displays $125.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Glow Blend — GHK-Cu + BPC-157 + TB-500 — 70mg

Skin & hairRecovery & repairImmune supportMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyGHK-CuBPC-157TB-500
Package / strength
70mg
Package price
$129.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current official catalog displays $129.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Glutathione Research Compound – 1500 mg (Laboratory Use Only)

Immune supportSkin & hairResearch use onlyGlutathione
Package / strength
1500 mg
Package price
$75.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current official catalog displays $75.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

IGF-1 LR3 Peptide — Long Arginine Insulin-Like Growth Factor | Research Grade

Muscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyIGF-1 LR3
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$70.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current official catalog displays $70.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Ipamorelin Peptide — Selective GH Secretagogue | Research Grade (5mg / 10mg)

Muscle growth & performanceRecovery & repairCognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlyIpamorelin
Package / strength
5mg; 10mg
Package price
$90.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

KLOW Peptide Blend 80mg — BPC-157 + GHK-Cu + TB-500 + KPV | Research Grade

Skin & hairRecovery & repairImmune supportMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyGHK-CuBPC-157TB-500KPV
Package / strength
80mg
Package price
$200.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current official catalog displays $200.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

KPV 10mg

Immune supportResearch use onlySold out when checkedKPV
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$45.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current official catalog displays $45.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

KPV Tripeptide — Alpha-MSH Fragment | 250 MCG Research Tablet

Immune supportResearch use onlyKPV
Package / strength
250 MCG
Package price
$79.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current official catalog displays $79.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Live Extreme | Bundle

Weight loss & metabolic healthMuscle growth & performanceSkin & hairRecovery & repairImmune supportResearch use onlyAOD-9604GHK-CuBPC-157TB-500KPVIGF-1 LR3
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$345.99
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current official catalog displays $345.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Live Lean | Bundle

Anti-aging & longevityCognition, mood & sleepWeight loss & metabolic healthMuscle growth & performanceRecovery & repairResearch use onlyNAD+RetatrutideCJC-1295Ipamorelin
Package / strength
Multi-vial bundle: NAD+; Retatrutide (10, 15, 20, or 40 mg selection shown); CJC-1295 No DAC + Ipamorelin blend (5 or 10 mg selection shown)
Package price
$397.76
COA evidence
The supplier says bundle components are batch-tested, but the partial public library does not establish a current matching report for every component and selected strength.

Current official catalog displays $397.76 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Live Limitless | Bundle

Anti-aging & longevityCognition, mood & sleepImmune supportSkin & hairResearch use onlyNAD+SelankSemaxGlutathione
Package / strength
Multi-product bundle: NAD+, Selank, Semax, and Glutathione; component strengths are not stated in the official catalog record
Package price
$489.00
COA evidence
The supplier says bundle components are batch-tested, but the partial public library does not establish a current matching report for every component and package.

Current official catalog displays $489.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Live Renewed | Bundle

Anti-aging & longevityCognition, mood & sleepSexual healthSkin & hairRecovery & repairImmune supportMuscle growth & performanceWeight loss & metabolic healthResearch use onlyNAD+BremelanotideGHK-CuBPC-157TB-500KPVSemaglutide
Package / strength
Multi-product bundle: NAD+; PT-141; KLOW blend (GHK-Cu, BPC-157, TB-500, and KPV); and GLP-1/Semaglutide; component strengths are not stated
Package price
$400.00
COA evidence
The supplier says bundle components are batch-tested, but the partial public library does not establish a current matching report for every component and package.

Current official catalog displays $400.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

MOTS‑C Research Peptide – (Laboratory Use Only)

Weight loss & metabolic healthAnti-aging & longevityMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyMOTS-c
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$75.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

MT-2 (Melanotan 2 Acetate) 10mg

Skin & hairResearch use onlyMelanotan II
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$50.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current official catalog displays $50.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

NAD+ Research Compound — Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide | Laboratory Use Only

Anti-aging & longevityCognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlyNAD+
Package / strength
Official description: 1000 mg lyophilized vial; Size attribute: 1000 MG / 10 VIALS; lead gallery image: NAD+ 500mg vial
Package price
$155.00
COA evidence
The official product gallery links a NAD-1000 report image, but the product's description, Size attribute, and lead image conflict on package/strength; no catalog-wide current-lot inference is made.

Current official catalog displays $155.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Pinealon 10mg

Cognition, mood & sleepAnti-aging & longevityResearch use onlySold out when checkedPinealon
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$65.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current official catalog displays $65.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

PT-141 — MC3R/MC4R Melanocortin Receptor Agonist | Research Grade Peptide

Sexual healthResearch use onlyBremelanotide
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$75.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current official catalog displays $75.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Retatrutide (Triple GLP-1/GIP/Glucagon Agonist) Research Peptide

Weight loss & metabolic healthResearch use onlyRetatrutide
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$189.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Selank + Semax Combo 10mg + 10mg

Cognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlySemaxSelank
Package / strength
10mg
Package price
$75.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current official catalog displays $75.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Selank Peptide – Research Compound (Laboratory Use Only)

Cognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlySelank
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$50.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Semaglutide (GLP-1 Receptor Agonist) Research Peptide

Weight loss & metabolic healthResearch use onlySemaglutide
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$110.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Semax Nootropic Peptide — ACTH(4-10) Analog | Research Grade

Cognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlySemax
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$39.99
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Sermorelin Peptide — GHRH (1-29) Analog | Research Grade

Anti-aging & longevityMuscle growth & performanceCognition, mood & sleepResearch use onlySermorelin
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$75.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current official catalog displays $75.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

SS-31 (Elamipretide) — Mitochondria-Targeting Research Peptide

Anti-aging & longevityMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyElamipretide
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$65.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

TB-500 Peptide — Thymosin Beta-4 Fragment | Research Grade

Recovery & repairMuscle growth & performanceImmune supportResearch use onlyTB-500
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$100.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current official catalog displays $100.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Tesamorelin Peptide — GHRH (1-44) Analog | Research Grade (5mg & 10mg)

Weight loss & metabolic healthMuscle growth & performanceResearch use onlyTesamorelin
Package / strength
5mg; 10mg
Package price
$100.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current official catalog displays $100.00 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Thymosin Alpha-1 — 500mcg Tablets (60ct)

Immune supportAnti-aging & longevityResearch use onlySold out when checkedThymosin alpha-1
Package / strength
500mcg Tablets; 60ct
Package price
$109.99
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current official catalog displays $109.99 for this product.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Tirzepatide (Dual GIP/GLP-1 Receptor Agonist) Research Peptide

Weight loss & metabolic healthResearch use onlyTirzepatide
Package / strength
Package not stated
Package price
$99.00
COA evidence
Partial public library with visible transcription issues; no catalog-wide current-lot inference.

Current price confirmed · checked Aug 17, 2026

COA source

Catalog and identity context

Review the linked identity, product, and testing sources for the latest supplier details.

COA availability varies by product and lot; use the linked source to confirm the report that applies to a specific item.

Identity source

Help expand the directory

Don’t see a peptide, provider, or supplier you’re interested in?

Email us at contact@PeptideProviderHub.com or visit the contact page for the information to include.

Contact the directory